这些问题出现频率很高,您可在下方找到答案。 如果您还有其他问题,请随时联系我们 — 我们随时为您提供帮助。

Sales Cloud 是一个基于云的应用程序,旨在帮助您的销售人员通过集中客户信息,记录他们与您公司的交互记录以及自动执行销售人员每天所做的许多任务来更聪明更快地销售。 这意味着他们管理事务的时间大幅缩减,因而有了更多时间来完成交易。 Sales Cloud 可使销售经理实时了解团队活动,从而轻松、自信地预测销售前景。 Sales Cloud 最大优势在于:操作简单、可根据销售人员工作方式进行自定义。 

达成更多交易 — Sales Cloud 帮助您通过单一入口随时随地跟踪您的所有客户信息和互动。 时刻拥有最新的联系信息、找到组织内部的专家,以快速回答客户的问题,并查看所有相关的客户活动,从而加速交易。

获得更多的潜在客户 — 并非所有访问网站或回复电子邮件的人都是潜在客户。 Sales Cloud 帮助培养这些潜在客户,直到他们成为准备购买的优质潜在客户,然后它会在正确的时间自动将他们转接给相应的销售代表。 

提高效率 — Sales Cloud 可使您不受地点限制的达成更多交易。 无论您身在何处,都可以记录通话、响应热门销售线索、处理商机或查看仪表盘。 通过自动化复杂的业务流程进一步提高生产力。

做出富有洞察力的决定 — Sales Cloud 仪表盘一目了然地为销售人员提供业务的实时图片。 详细的客户活动报告可帮助您跟踪营销活动的有效性,确定业务优先级,并根据最新的信息做出明智的决策。 

Sales Cloud 是一种基于云的软件即服务(SaaS)模型,因此软件可轻松扩展以适应从独资经营企业到全球企业的每一个业务规模。 Sales Cloud 的优点和优势(见上文)同样适用于所有企业,不论规模大小。 此外,我们还为那些寻求更基本的 CRM 解决方案的人提供 SalesforceIQ CRM,只需几分钟即可完成设置。 

是的。 我们的 Salesforce1 移动应用程序在各种平台(包括 Android(v4.2 +)和 iOS(v8.0 +))上均受支持。 此外,移动浏览器应用程序可通过互联网连接的网络浏览器访问更多的设备,如黑莓(OS10.2 +)等。 有关兼容的手机,平板电脑和其他设备的完整列表,请点击 此处

Sales Cloud 旨在帮助销售人员更智能更迅速地销售,使他们能够在一个地方轻松管理公司的联系人、帐户、潜在客户、商机、报价和交易。 另一方面,Service Cloud 帮助公司使用帐户、联系人、案例和解决方案来运行和改进他们的客户服务。 它旨在帮助支持过去、当前和未来的客户服务请求,帮助公司留住其现有客户。 您的需要取决于您想改进的业务领域。

Sales Cloud 基于强大且安全的架构构建,这一架构深受世界各地多家公司的信赖,其中有些公司甚至属于金融服务、医疗保健和政府等监管最严格的行业。 该平台受到所有行业和全世界超过 150,000 家公司的信任,该平台提供从用户和客户端身份验证、通过管理权限到数据访问和共享模式的一切安全和控制。

组织安全  — Salesforce 通过使用唯一标识符来保护您的组织的数据,唯一标识符可限制您公司以外的任何人(包括我们)访问您的数据。 

用户安全  — 用户验证(授权和 SAML)与 IP 地址、会话限制和检查跟踪所实现的网络级安全相结合,可以控制和监视系统中的用户行为和他们的字段历史记录。

编程安全  — 可配置的身份验证会话可确保用户安全访问逻辑、数据和元数据。 Salesforce 甚至提供源代码扫描程序,来生成您的代码安全性分析报告。

信任和可见性  — 信任从透明度开始,所以 Salesforce 会显示关于系统性能和安全的实时信息,并为您的组织提供关于最佳安全实践的提示。 访问  trust.salesforce.com了解详细信息。

我们的 SalesforceIQ CRM Starter Edition 包含最多五个用户的所有基本销售和营销工具,每个用户每月 $ 25。 利用 SalesforceIQ CRM Starter Edition,您可以跟踪并管理所有销售潜在客户、商机和客户案例。 您还可利用基本报表和仪表盘更深入地了解您的业务。

利用 SalesforceIQ CRM Starter Edition,允许 5 位用户跟踪并管理所有销售潜在客户、商机和客户案例。 您还可利用基本报表和仪表盘更深入地了解您的业务。

专业版 - 允许无限数量的用户管理您的整个销售周期。 除了基本销售和市场营销功能,您还可以管理市场营销活动、合同、订单等等。 通过精确销售预测和可定制的仪表板,获得更多业务见解。

企业版 — 利用工作流和审批实现业务流程自动化,借助自定义的记录类型为您的公司定制专属的 Sales Cloud,并使用我们的 Web Services API 与任何系统进行集成。 您还可管理复杂的销售区域,并利用交易倾向了解您销售交易的进展。

无限版 — 允许获取无限制的在线培训、超过 100 项管理服务以及全天候免费支持。 构建自定义对象并创建无限的自定义选项卡和应用程序,以根据您的业务定制专属的 Salesforce。 而且,您的管理员将可访问多个沙盒进行开发和测试。

Sales Cloud 用 Lightning Experience 是一种全新的用户体验,可帮助销售人员更智能,更快速地销售产品,并按照他们想要的方式销售。 Lightning 不像 Aloha 那样有选项卡界面;而是视需要显示信息,所以当需要时,您会得到您需要的信息。 Lightning 还有一个提供 Account Insights 功能的新主页,可显示与您的帐户和商机相关的任何新信息,还包含 Assistant 功能,可提示您推动业务进程的后续操作。 当然,对于喜欢原始外观和风格的用户,Sales Cloud Classic 仍然可用。

激活 Salesforce 帐户后,您可以随时开始使用 Lightning Experience,方法是点击您帐户右上角的名称,然后选择“切换到 Lightning Experience”。 在 Lightning Experience 中,您可以通过单击您的个人资料图片(仍为右上角)并选择“切换到 Salesforce Classic”,轻松返回到 Salesforce Classic。 Salesforce 管理员能够为整个组织或一部分用户配置,启用或禁用对 Lightning Experience 的访问。

是的。 您可以继续使用 Salesforce Classic,并且可以轻松地从 Lightning Experience 切换回 Salesforce Classic。 我们将在可预见的未来继续为 Salesforce Classic 提供支持。

SalesforceIQ CRM 是一种现成的 CRM 解决方案,可以在几分钟内完成设置。 其内置的,数据驱动的关系智能功能(如自动通信更新)可帮助您了解与潜在客户和客户的每次互动 - 从他们的最后一个接触点到下一个跟进机会。 这种洞察力使您能够以更智能,更具凝聚力的方式轻松优先处理客户互动。

这两个产品均可为小型企业提供了巨大的 CRM 优势,但他们的作业方式有区别。 要在他们之间进行选择,您首先需要找出公司的侧重点。

Sales Cloud 是世界首屈一指的 CRM 解决方案,可高度自定义、可配置,以您所需的工作方式。 它也配备 AppExchange,AppExchange是最流行的第三方应用程序最大的应用程序市场之一。 如果这些功能对您很重要,那么 Sales Cloud 是正确的选择。

但是,如果您需要的是一个高度可用的 CRM,您应该考虑 SalesforceIQ。 SalesforceIQ 是我们为小型企业所有者提供的最新和最实惠的产品。 对于使用 Gmail 或 Exchange 访问电子邮件和日历的企业尤其有用。 借助自动通讯更新等功能,您可以直接从电子邮件收件箱达成交易。

我们提供两次免费试用机会,让您体验每个产品的所有卓越的功能:为期14天的 SalesforceIQ CRM 试用,以及为期 30 天的仅 Sales Cloud 试用。

这两款产品均可为小型企业带来巨大的优势,您应该根据贵公司的侧重点做选择。 如果您需要完全自定义 CRM 或 访问 AppExchange,您应该考虑 Sales Cloud。 如果您使用 Gmail 或 Exchange 访问邮件和日历,则应考虑使用 SalesforceIQ CRM。

您不必成为 Salesforce 专家即可开始使用 - 我们会为您提供许多有用的指南,例如 Trailhead,让您快速上手。 您可以根据需要修改 Sales Cloud 以最佳地反映贵公司的业务情况,并且随着业务增长添加新功能,以便您的信息系统始终适合您的业务。 以下是有帮助的指南, 以帮助 Salesforce 管理员设置和自定义新的销售组织。 

我们的战略合作伙伴来自规模不同、行业各异的数千家公司,拥有丰富的工作经验。 因此,无论您的业务属于何种类型,他们的专业知识都能帮助您快速上手。

配置 Sales Cloud 所需的时间因您的用例而异,但与在整个组织的各台计算机上安装,维护和升级软件所需的时间相比,安装过程非常省时。 对于不太复杂的 Sales Cloud 配置,您可以在几分钟内启动和运行。

我们的“Success Community”为您提供最专业的 Sales Cloud 知识  —在该社区,您可以与热情的社区客户、合作伙伴和 Sales Cloud 专家交流,并得到答案。 

在推广 Sales Cloud 过程中,如果您希望获得更多个性化的帮助,我们的 Success Services 人员乐意与您一路相伴。

我们的互动式导览带您了解位居全球之首的CRM所拥有的不同功能,同时了解各种规模的公司如何使用Salesforce达成每日的交易。

These are the questions we hear a lot and you'll find the answers below. But if you have others, please don't hesitate to contact us — we're here to help.

Sales Cloud is a cloud-based application designed to help your salespeople sell smarter and faster by centralizing customer information, logging their interactions with your company, and automating many of the tasks salespeople do every day. This means they’ll spend less time on administration and more time closing deals. For sales managers, Sales Cloud gives real-time visibility into their team’s activities, so forecasting sales with confidence is easy. Best of all, Sales Cloud is easy to use and customizable to the way your salespeople work. 

Close more deals — Sales Cloud helps you keep track of all your customer information and interactions in a single place that’s accessible from anywhere, any time. Always have the most up-to-date contact information, find experts inside your organization to quickly answer customer questions, and see all relevant customer activities to move deals forward.

Get more leads — Not everyone who visits a site or responds to an email is a lead. Sales Cloud helps nurture those potential customers along until they’re a quality lead who’s ready to buy, then it automatically routes them to the right reps at the right time. 

Accelerate productivity — Sales Cloud lets you do more, from anywhere. Log calls, respond to hot leads, work opportunities, and check dashboards no matter where you are. Drive even more productivity by automating complex business processes.

Make insightful decisions — Sales Cloud dashboards give salespeople a real-time picture of the business at a glance. Detailed customer activity reports help you track the effectiveness of marketing campaigns, determine business priorities, and make smart decisions based on the most up-to-date information. 

Sales Cloud is a cloud-based, software-as-a-service (SaaS) model, so the software scales easily to accommodate every business size, from sole proprietorships to global enterprises. The benefits and advantages of Sales Cloud (see above) apply equally to all businesses regardless of size. However, we also offer SalesforceIQ CRM for those looking for a more basic CRM solution that can be set up in minutes. 

Yes. Our Salesforce1 Mobile App is supported on a variety of platforms, including Android (v4.2+) and iOS (v8.0+). Additionally, the mobile browser app is accessible to many more devices such as, Blackberry (OS10.2+) and others through a web browser with internet connection. For a complete list of compatible mobile phones, tablets, and other devices, click here.

Sales Cloud is designed to help salespeople sell smarter and faster, allowing them to easily manage the company’s contacts, accounts, leads, opportunities, quotes, and deals all in one place. Service Cloud, on the other hand, helps companies run and improve their customer service using accounts, contacts, cases, and solutions. It’s designed to help support past, current, and future customer service requests to help companies retain their existing customers. The decision of which you need depends on which area of your business you’re trying to improve.

Sales Cloud is built on a robust and flexible security architecture trusted by companies around the world, including those in the most heavily regulated industries — from financial services, to healthcare, to government. Trusted by more than 150,000 companies across all industries and around the world, the platform provides security and control over everything from user and client authentication through administrative permissions to the data access and sharing model.

Org Security — Salesforce protects your organization’s data from all other customer data by using a unique identifier that restricts access to your data at every level from anyone outside of your company — including us. 

User Security — User authentication (both delegated and SAML) combined with network-level security by IP address, session restrictions, and audit trails provides control and visibility into what users are doing in the system and their field history.

Programmatic Security — Configurable authenticated sessions secure access to logic, data, and metadata. Salesforce even offers a source code scanner that produces a report analyzing the security of your code.

Trust and Visibility — Trust starts with transparency, so Salesforce displays real-time information on system performance and security, and offers tips on best security practices for your organization. Learn more at trust.salesforce.com.

Our SalesforceIQ CRM Starter Edition with all the basic sales and marketing tools for up to five users starts at $25/user/month.* SalesforceIQ CRM Starter Edition lets you track and manage all your sales leads, opportunities, and customer cases. You’ll also get more insights into your business with basic reports and dashboards.

SalesforceIQ CRM Starter Edition — Let up to five users track and manage all your sales leads, opportunities, and customer cases. You’ll also get more insights into your business with basic reports and dashboards.

Professional Edition — Let an unlimited number of users manage your entire sales cycle. In addition to basic sales and marketing features, you can manage marketing campaigns, contracts, orders, and more. Get even more business insights with accurate sales forecasts and customizable dashboards.

Enterprise Edition — Automate business processes using workflow and approvals, tailor Sales Cloud to your company with custom record types, and integrate with any system using our web services API. You can also manage complex sales territories, and see how your sales deals have progressed with deal trending.

Unlimited Edition — Get access to unlimited online training, over 100 admin services, and 24/7 toll-free support. Tailor Salesforce to fit your business by building custom objects and creating an unlimited number of custom tabs and apps. Plus, your admins will have access to several sandboxes for development and testing.

Lightning Experience for Sales Cloud is a whole new user experience that helps salespeople sell smarter, faster, and the way they want. Lightning doesn’t have a tab interface like Aloha does; instead, information is surfaced as needed, so you get it when you need it. Lightning also has a new home page with an Account Insights feature that surfaces any news relevant to your accounts and opportunities, as well as an Assistant feature that prompts your next steps to keep things moving forward. Of course, for users who love the original look and feel, Sales Cloud Classic will still be available.

Once your Salesforce account is activated, you can start using Lightning Experience at any time by clicking your name in the upper-right corner of your account and selecting “Switch to Lightning Experience.” Once in Lightning Experience, you can easily return to Salesforce Classic by clicking your profile picture (again in the upper-right corner) and selecting “Switch to Salesforce Classic.” Salesforce Admins are able to configure, enable, or disable access to Lightning Experience for the entire organization or for a subset of users.

Yes. You can continue using Salesforce Classic, and you can easily switch back to Salesforce Classic from Lightning Experience. We will continue to provide support for Salesforce Classic for the foreseeable future.

SalesforceIQ CRM is an out-of-the-box CRM solution that can be set up in minutes. Its built-in, data-driven Relationship Intelligence features, like automatic communication updates, help you see every interaction with your prospects and customers — from their last touchpoint to your next follow-up opportunity. That insight lets you easily prioritize customer interactions in a smarter, more cohesive way.

Both products offer great CRM benefits for small businesses, but they do it in somewhat different ways. To choose between them, you need to figure out what’s most important for your company.

Sales Cloud is the world’s #1 CRM solution and is highly customizable and configurable to work the way you want. It also has AppExchange, one of the largest app marketplaces for most popular third-party apps. If those features are important to you, then Sales Cloud is the right choice.

However, if all you need is a highly capable CRM, you should consider SalesforceIQ. SalesforceIQ is our newest and most affordable offering for small-business owners. It’s especially useful for businesses that use Gmail or Exchange to access email and calendars. Thanks to features like automatic communication updates, you can close deals right from your email inbox.

We offer two free opportunities to let you experience all of the amazing features of each product: a 14-day trial of SalesforceIQ CRM, and a separate 30-day trial for Sales Cloud.

Both products offer great benefits for small businesses, but you should determine what is most important for your company. If you need to fully customize your CRM or have access to AppExchange, you should consider Sales Cloud. If you use Gmail or Exchange to access your mail and calendar, you should consider SalesforceIQ CRM.

You don’t have to be a Salesforce expert to get started — there are a number of helpful guides like Trailhead to get you up to speed fast. You can modify Sales Cloud as needed to best mirror how your company does business, and you’ll add new features as you grow, so that your information system is always the right size for your business. Here’s a helpful guide designed to help Salesforce administrators set up and customize a new sales organization. 

Our strategic partners are chosen for their experience with thousands of companies across a broad range of business sizes and industries. So whatever your business, they have the expertise to get you up to speed.

The time it takes to configure Sales Cloud differs depending on your use case, yet compared to the time it takes to install, maintain, and upgrade software on individual machines across an entire organization, setup is a breeze. And for less complicated Sales Cloud configurations, you can be up and running in a matter of minutes.

There’s no better place to find Sales Cloud know-how than our Success Community — that’s where you can engage with, and get answers from, our passionate community of customers, partners, and Sales Cloud experts. 

If you want more personalized help rolling out Sales Cloud, our Success Services people are ready to help every step of the way.

See how companies of all sizes can use Salesforce to drive success on every deal, every day. This interactive tour guides you through the different capabilities of the world’s #1 CRM app today.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6389