利用 Pardot 市场营销自动化,市场营销和销售人员得以在一个中央平台上集中管理所有潜在客户互动并创建、部署、管理在线市场活动。

 
 

通过提供销售人员所需的智能,更快地达成交易,以加快销售周期。 确定最佳潜在客户,跟踪市场活动互动,提高跟进速度,并结合营销和销售的力量,把潜在客户变为实际客户。

凭借强大营销工具套组,挖掘大量的高质量销售线索。 轻松创建登录页面和表单,投放高度针对性的电子邮件市场活动,以及个性化买家从点击到达成交易的体验过程。

 

自动化您最常用的营销和销售任务,免除销售线索管理中的手动操作。 利用自动销售线索鉴定和促进,销售人员可以将主要精力用于最重要的事情:创建新业务。

将盈利看作科学而不是艺术。 从达成的交易追溯到最初的市场活动,可更好地了解哪些计划有效,两个团队对于成功达成交易如何发挥作用,以及为完成目标,您需要采取哪些措施,这些均需反思总结。

With Pardot Marketing Automation, marketing and sales can work hand-in-hand to manage all prospect interactions, so you can create, deploy, and manage online campaigns from a central platform.

 
 

Accelerate your sales cycle by giving sales the intelligence they need to close deals, faster. Identify your best leads, track engagement with campaigns, improve follow-up speed, and combine the powers of marketing and sales to turn leads into customers for life.

Fill the funnel with high-quality leads using a suite of powerful marketing tools. Easily create landing pages and forms, run highly-targeted email campaigns, and personalize the buyer’s experience from click to close.

 

Take the manual labor out of lead management by putting your most common marketing and sales tasks on autopilot. With automated lead qualification and nurturing, you can free up sales to focus on what really matters: bringing in new business.

Take winning from an art to a science. Trace closed deals back to their original campaigns to better understand which programs are working, how your two teams are contributing to success, and what needs to be done to crush your revenue goals again and again.

Ask about Salesforce products, pricing, implementation, or anything else — our highly trained reps are standing by, ready to help.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6389