客户与应用程序和产品的联系越来越密切,这也就意味着他们需要随时寻求帮助。 帮助客户轻松浏览文章、在讨论组与其他用户进行协作,或联系客服人员快速获得所需的帮助。 他们可以在任意设备上通过 Service Cloud 和自助服务社区使用这一功能。

 
 

从头开始构建您的社区或利用可定制社区模板及社区构建器工具,只需一晚上就能轻松地创建活力十足的品牌社区。 最重要的是,客户可使用任意移动设备、平板或台式机登入这一自助服务门户。

 

当客户有疑问时,他们需要快速获得答案。 帮助您的客户自行使用社区。 成员可查看与重要主题相关的知识文章或社区帖子, 同样也可以联系其他用户中的专家,并投票选出最佳回答。 利用这一客户交互平台可轻松对客户参与进行奖励。 您可以使用 Service Cloud 在门户中设置工作流规则,如果某个问题未获得回答,则客服人员会自动收到通知,在社区内无缝进行响应。

如需了解详情,请观看网络讲座:

 

借助客户社区,您可以让客户轻松获得帮助资源,让客服人员有更多的时间关注复杂棘手的问题。 这在节省时间的同时减少了成本,让客服更加快乐,从而让客户更加满意。

了解Salesforce如何通过呼叫中心系统变革客户服务的最好方法是亲自使用。您可免费试用Service Cloud来加强您对我们客户服务系统的了解,还可以加入Success Community,从其他用户的评价中了解Success Community将如何帮助您发展业务。

Customers are increasingly connected to their apps and products, which means they need access to answers at all times. Make it easy for your customers to browse articles, collaborate with peers in discussion groups, or connect with agents to quickly find the support they need. And they can find it on any device with Service Cloud and self-service communities.

 
 

Build your community from the ground up, or use customizable community templates and the community builder tool to easily create a vibrant, branded community overnight. Best of all, this single self-service portal is accessible on any mobile device, tablet, or desktop.

 

When customers have questions they need answers fast. Help your customers help themselves with communities. Members can review knowledge articles or community posts relevant to key topics. They can also connect with peer experts and vote up the best answers. The customer engagement platform makes it easy to reward member participation. And with Service Cloud, you can setup workflow rules in your portal so that if a question isn’t answered, agents can automatically be notified and respond right inside the community seamlessly.

To learn more, watch the webinar:

 

With a customer community you can give your customers easy access to support resources, freeing up time for your service agents to concentrate on the most complex and impactful issues. That time saved results in reduced costs, happier agents, and even happier customers.

See firsthand how Salesforce is revolutionizing customer service with a free Service Cloud trial.  You can also join our Success Community to learn from other users, and help your business thrive.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6398