Community Cloud 的核心能力是让客户、合作伙伴和员工分享信息,共同找寻答案。 为帮助您入门,我们已经回答了最常见的问题。 如有任何其他问题,请随时与我们联系,我们很乐意为您提供帮助。

Community Cloud 是一个在线社交平台,可让公司将客户、合作伙伴和员工彼此联系,并获取完成工作所需的数据和记录。 下一代门户网站可以与 Chatter 实时协作,还能分享任何位置和任何移动设备上的任何文件、数据或记录。

Community Cloud 让您可以简化主要业务流程,将它们扩展至多个公司和部门,并进一步扩展至客户和合作伙伴。 这样,您业务生态系统中的每个人都能更高效地为客户服务,加速达成交易并实时完成工作。

您可以建立社区,与客户构建更深厚的关系;或者让客户在线查找信息和相互协助,从而提供更出色的服务。 或者,您可以联系外部渠道合作伙伴、机构或经纪商,减少冲突并加速完成交易。 您甚至还可以让任何地点公司的员工相互联系和协作。

由于 Community Cloud 建立在 Salesforce 平台的基础之上,所以您可以将任何第三方系统或数据直接连接至社区。 您可组织可以掌握灵活性,针对企业需要的任意使用案例轻松创建多个社区。

HR 和 IT 帮助台可以吸引员工并提供关键知识和说明。 并且,从入职到领薪水到 IT 故障诊断,员工可以全天候自助查找所需的信息。

员工可以实时查找、分享内容并就此协作,还可与社交内部网络上的其他人联系 - 不其所在部门、公司或者甚至国家/地区的影响。

自助服务让客户可以利用可搜索知识库查找问题的答案,合作回答和解决彼此的问题,大幅减少服务案例并提高客户满意度。

社区互动将积极性高的消费者作为社区的“专家”,鼓励他们帮助其他客户。 这些推广者帮助为您的品牌提供人性化服务 - 并提高客户忠诚度。

通过电子商务,客户可以跟踪他们的账户,联系其他客户并分享产品经验,添加评论,甚至还可提出产品改进建议。

借助合作伙伴知识门户,您可以让整个渠道直接访问所需的资源和专业知识,如关键销售资产和产品信息,甚至还提供培训和认证课程,让您的销售组织平稳运行。

渠道销售社区可实时连接您的内部和外部销售团队,让合作伙伴直接合作查看销售记录,轻松跟踪收入情况,监控渠道生成以减少交易冲突 - 并完成交易。

Community Cloud 建立在可信的 Salesforce Platform 上。 强大而灵活的平台安全架构深受世界各地多家公司的信赖,其中有些公司甚至属于金融服务、医疗保健和政府等监管最严格的行业。 该平台为各方面提供最高水平的安全性和控制,从用户和客户端身份验证到管理权限,再到数据访问和共享模式。

信任从透明度开始。 Salesforce 会显示关于系统性能和安全的实时信息,并为您的组织提供关于最佳安全实践的提示。

任意规模的公司都可使用 Community Cloud 快速、轻松地构建无缝的品牌化社区体验。 例如,Lightning 社区生成器和模板提供一流的即用型解决方案,容易上手,并可随着您的公司成长提供简单的自定义选项。

Lightning 社区生成器可轻松自定义您的移动优化社区,完美匹配您的品牌。 这包括合并第三方和自定义组件,实现终极自定义。

社区模板安全、可靠、可扩展,并且针对手机进行了优化。 这些先进模板经过设计可直接使用,不需要编码或 IT 工作。

Chatter 是覆盖所有 Salesforce 产品的社交层。 公司还可使用 Chatter 在组织中创建一个内部社交网络。 Chatter 提供一个论坛,任何人都可以分享见解、提出想法、联系团队以及实时提供直接反馈。

Community Cloud 允许公司创建品牌化网站,将客户、合作伙伴、员工、专家和信息联系起来。 如同其他 Salesforce 产品,Chatter 是每个社区的社交层,可用于提高个人互动和成员间的直接协作。

有许多方式可以在移动设备上使用 Community Cloud。 由于社区模板具有完全响应,所以可在任意移动设备上轻松查看丰富的体验。

针对员工社区,您的员工可以完全访问 Salesforce。 并且客户还可以使用 Salesforce 的 Mobile SDK 为他们的社区创建一个自定义移动应用程序。前者现在可在所有 Force.com 和 Database.com 开发人员程序中找到。

如果您已经有客户或合作伙伴入口网站,那么您将自动成为 Community Cloud 客户。 您只需要迁移门户并创建一个社区即可。 迁移很简单。

由于 Community Cloud 是下一代门户,所以它提供门户中的所有可用功能,另外还有许多额外的功能。 Community Cloud 让您的企业可以拥有社交平台。 它让您可以与选定的内部和外部用户分享数据和文件,并允许他们从任意位置相互协作,从而简化业务流程。

Files Connect 可将第三方文件存储库集成至 Salesforce,使之立即实现移动化和社交网络化操作。 Files Connect 用户可立即将 Microsoft SharePoint、Microsoft OneDrive 或 Google Drive 文件连接至 Salesforce - 并从他们的桌面或 Salesforce 进行访问。

可以轻松将文件连接至 Salesforce 记录并从信息源直接与您所在社区的观众进行分享,让客户、合作伙伴和员工可以立即访问关键文档。 这样,每个人都可随时随地在任何设备上进行连接和协作。

我们的社区管理控制台让您可以迅速轻松地集中监控并衡量关键指标、运行报告、设置自定义仪表盘以及采取行动。

我们强大的在线平台还可让您创建简单的客户体验。 成员可以在社区内提问题、提供服务单、付款。 您还可以全方位地了解客户的整个旅程。

Community Cloud 是根据您所构建的社区类型定价的。 员工、合作伙伴和客户社区均从基本价格开始,可以根据用户人数和业务发展需求包含其他减免。

请致电 1-800-667-6389 联系我们的 Community Cloud 代表,寻找适合您企业的正确解决方案。

员工社区在企业中建立了一个内部社交网络。 它包括 Chatter、Sites、myCases、Answers、Files、Content Libraries、Knowledge 和 Ideas。

面向外部的 Community Cloud 产品包括客户社区、客户+社区和合作伙伴社区。 客户社区支持信息源讨论、小组、个人资料、游戏化、调节、分析 - 涵盖大规模外部协作所需的一切信息。 客户+社区还可控制分享;添加私人小组;限制访问社区内的文件、帖子和记录以支持部分私人对话。 除了该隐私功能,合作伙伴社区还支持在社区内合作销售,增加潜在客户和商机管理、市场活动及事件。

任何企业用户都能使用模板随时构建自定义、品牌化社区,无需编码或 IT 员工。 这些模板经特殊设计,可让您迅速、轻松地直接设置和维护社区。 模板自动进行移动优化,您的社区在任何设备上都会呈现良好的视觉效果。

如果您想要进一步自定义社区,Lightning 社区生成器允许您更改模板的外观。 同样,不需要编码。

Lightning 社区生成器让任意企业用户 - 不仅仅是开发人员和 IT 员工 - 都能迅速部署自定义、品牌化且经过移动优化的社区。

Visualforce 代码允许近乎无限制地自定义社区体验。 它可用作一个框架,让开发人员构建精致的自定义用户接口,并将其托管在 Force.com 平台中。 Salesforce 合作伙伴擅长使用 Visualforce,并准备好与您合作创建符合专业业务需求的社区。

数千家各种规模的公司已经使用 Community Cloud 建立了社区,并且找到了新颖的方式,可以与客户、合作伙伴和员工连接 - 转变他们的业务模式。 这些公司包括 Papa Murphy’s、Plus Relocation、Philips、Toyota、Virgin America Airlines 等。

是的。 Salesforce 可以帮助您在非 Salesforce 门户网站或者甚至在其他社区平台上成功部署社区。 我们还可将您与 Salesforce 合作伙伴联系起来,他们能够简化流程。

了解如何将更多的社区加入您的企业。

有疑问? 我们的销售代表会为您解答。 1-800-667-6398

At the core of Community Cloud is the ability for customers, partners, and employees to share information and help each other find answers. So to help you get started, we’ve answered the questions that we hear most often. If you think of any others, please don’t hesitate to contact us — we’re always here to help.

Community Cloud is an online social platform that enables companies to connect customers, partners, and employees with each other and the data and records they need to get work done. This next-generation portal combines the real-time collaboration of Chatter with the ability to share any file, data, or record anywhere and on any mobile device.

Community Cloud allows you to streamline key business processes and extend them across offices and departments, and outward to customers and partners. So everyone in your business ecosystem can service customers more effectively, close deals faster, and get work done in real time.

You can build communities to gain deeper relationships with customers or provide better service by enabling customers to find information and assist each other online. Or you can connect your external channel partners, agents, or brokers to reduce friction and accelerate deals. And you can empower employees to connect and collaborate wherever business takes them.

Because Community Cloud is built on the Salesforce platform, you can connect any third party system or data directly into the community. Your organization gains the flexibility to easily create multiple communities for whatever use case your business demands.

HR and IT Help Desk can engage employees and deliver critical knowledge and instructions. And from onboarding to payroll to IT troubleshooting, employees can help themselves to the information they need, 24/7.

Employees find, share, and collaborate on content in real time, and connect with others in the social intranet — beyond the boundaries of their department, office, or even country.

Self-service empowers customers to find answers to their questions with a searchable knowledge base, and work together to answer one another’s questions and solve problems, dramatically reducing service cases while increasing customer satisfaction.

Community engagement leverages passionate consumers as “experts” within the community to be rewarded for helping other customers. These evangelists help lend a human face to your brand — and promote deeper customer loyalty.

Empowered e-commerce enables customers to track their accounts, and connect to other customers to share experiences with the product, add reviews, and even suggest product improvements.

A partner knowledge portal allows you to give your entire channel immediate access to the resources and experts they need, such as critical sales assets and product information, and even provide training and certification courses to keep your sales organization running smoothly.

A channel sales community connects your internal and external sales teams in real time, so partners can collaborate directly on sales records, easily track revenue, monitor pipe generation to reduce deal friction — and make deals happen.

Community Cloud is built on the trusted Salesforce1 platform. The robust and flexible security architecture of the platform is relied on by companies around the world, including those in the most heavily regulated industries — from financial services to healthcare to government. It provides the highest level of security and control over everything from user and client authentication through administrative permissions to the data access and sharing model.

Trust starts with transparency. Salesforce displays real-time information on system performance and security, and offers tips on best security practices for your organization.

Companies of any size can create seamless, branded community experiences quickly and easily with Community Cloud. For example, Lightning Community Builder and Templates provide a great out-of-the-box solution to get you started, with simple customization options as your business grows.

Lightning Community Builder makes it easy to customize your mobile-optimized community to perfectly match your brand. This includes incorporating third-party and custom components for ultimate customization.

Community Templates are secure, reliable, scalable, and optimized for mobile. These state-of-the-art templates are designed to be used right out of the box — no coding or IT required.

Chatter is the social layer that goes across all Salesforce’s products. A company can also use Chatter to create an internal social network across their organization. Chatter provides a forum that allows anyone to share insights, propose ideas, connect teams, and provide direct feedback instantly.

Community Cloud allows companies to create branded sites that connect customers, partners, and employees with experts and information — and each other. As with other Salesforce products, Chatter is the social layer in each community, which can be enabled to enhance personal interaction and direct collaboration among members.

There are many options for using Community Cloud on a mobile device. Because Community Templates are fully responsive, it’s easy to provide a rich experience that can be viewed on any mobile device.

For employee communities, your workforce has full access to Salesforce1. And customers also can create a customized mobile app for their community using the Salesforce Mobile SDK, which is now available to all and developers.

If you already have a customer or partner portal, you’re automatically a Community Cloud customer. You simply need to migrate your portal to create a community. Migration is easy.

Because Community Cloud is our next-generation portal, it offers all the functionality available in portals, plus many additional features. Community Cloud gives your business the power of a social platform. It allows you to streamline business processes by sharing data and files to the internal and external users you choose — and allows them to collaborate in real time, from anywhere.

Files Connect integrates third-party file repositories with Salesforce to make them instantly mobile and social. Files Connect users can immediately connect Microsoft SharePoint, Microsoft OneDrive, or Google Drive files to Salesforce — and access them from their desktop or Salesforce1.

It’s easy to attach files to Salesforce records and share them with the audiences in your community directly from the feed, making critical documents instantly available for customers, partners, and employees. So everyone can connect and collaborate on any device, from anywhere.

Our Community Management Console allows you to quickly and easily monitor and measure key metrics, run reports, set up customized dashboards, and take action from one central place.

Our powerful online platform also allows you to create a seamless customer experience. Members can ask a question, file a service ticket, and make a purchase — all within the community. And you’ll have a 360-degree view of a customer’s entire journey.

Community Cloud is priced based on the type of community you’re building. Employee, Partner, and Customer communities each start with a base price, and can include additional savings based on the number of users and the needs of your growing business.

Contact us at 1-800-667-6389 to speak with a Community Cloud representative who can help you find the right solution for your business.

Employee Community builds an internal social intranet across an enterprise. It includes Chatter, Sites, myCases, Answers, Files, Content Libraries, Knowledge, and Ideas.

Externally facing Community Cloud products include Customer Community, Customer Plus Community, and Partner Community. Customer Community enables feed discussions, groups, profiles, gamification, moderation, analytics — everything you need for high-scale external collaboration. Customer Community Plus adds the ability to control sharing; add private groups; and limit the ability to access files, posts, and records within the community so that some conversations can happen in private. In addition to this privacy, Partner Community enables cooperative selling within the community, adding lead and opportunity management, campaigns, and events.

Any business user can use templates to build a customized, branded community anytime, without coding or even IT staff. Templates are specifically designed to allow you to quickly and easily set up and maintain a community right out of the box. And they are automatically mobile optimized, so your community will always look great on any device.

If you’d like to customize your community even more, Lightning Community builder allows you to change the look and feel of Templates. And of course, no coding is required.

The Lightning Community Builder makes it easy for any business user — not just developers and IT staff — to quickly deploy a customized, branded and mobile-optimized community.

Visualforce code allows near-limitless customization of the community experience. It’s used as a framework that allows developers to build sophisticated custom user interfaces that can be hosted on the platform. Salesforce partners are skilled at using Visualforce, and are ready work with you to create a community that matches your specialized business needs.

Thousands of companies of every size have built communities with Community Cloud, and found new and exciting ways to connect with their customers, partners, and employees — and transform their business. These include Papa Murphy’s, Plus Relocation, Philips, Toyota, Virgin America Airlines, and more.

Yes. Salesforce can help you successfully deploy a community that is on a non-Salesforce portal, or even another community platform. We can also connect you with Salesforce partners who can help make the process easier.

Discover how to add more community to your business.