客户关系管理 (CRM) 是一项管理您公司所有客户及潜在客户关系及互动的技术。 我们的目标很简单: 改善业务关系。 CRM 系统帮助企业与客户保持联系、简化流程并提升受益率。

谈到 CRM 时,人们通常指的是 CRM 系统,一项帮助开展联系人管理、销售管理工作,提高工作效率的工具。

CRM 解决方案帮助您聚焦公司与个人的关系,例如客户、服务用户、同事或供应商,涉及整个生命周期,包括寻找新客户、赢得业务,在整段关系中提供支持与额外服务。

 
查看 CRM 系统如何改善客户关系。

从销售、客服、业务开发、招聘、营销,到所有其他业务领域,CRM 系统可以为各类人员提供管理外部互动及关系的更好方式,从而推动成功。 CRM 工具可储存客户及潜在客户的联系信息,识别销售机会、记录服务问题并管理营销活动,一切都集中在一个界面,公司任何需要相关信息的员工都可以获取与客户的互动情况信息。

信息可见、数据易获,员工可以更轻松地展开协作,从而提升工作效率。 公司每一位员工都可以看到与客户的交流情况,购买情况,最近一次购物时间,支付情况等等。 CRM 能够帮助各种规模的企业促进业务增长,对小型企业而言尤其有益,团队往往可以事半功倍。

根据 Gartner 预测,到 2021 年,CRM 将是企业软件支出中最大的单项创收领域。 要想企业走得长远,就需要有针对未来的策略。 您已制定了销售目标、业务及盈利目标。 但是要获取针对进展的最新、可靠的信息可能有点难。 如何将销售、客服、营销及社交媒体监测等各方面的信息流转化成有用的业务信息?

CRM 系统能够让您清楚地总览客户的情况。 在一个界面就可看到所有信息,一个简单、可定制的控制版面,可以看到与某位客户业务来往历史、订单状态、所有待解决的客户服务问题等等。

您还可以选择包括客户公共社交媒体活动的信息包括其中——客户喜欢什么,不喜欢什么,他们对您和竞争对手有什么评价。 市场营销从业者可以使用 CRM 解决方案更清晰地了解销售渠道和未来的潜在客户,更轻松、准确的做出预测。 您将清楚看到每一机会或潜在客户,向您展示由问价到销售的整个销售流程。 将 CRM 不仅仅当作销售及市场营销工具,从人事到客户服务再到供应链管理,将其融入业务的方方面面,这将最大限度提高工作效率。

虽然 CRM 系统过去被用作销售及市场营销工具,客户服务团队也看到了使用这项工具带来的裨益。 如今的客户会在一个渠道上(如推特)抱怨问题,然后转而通过邮件或电话私下解决问题。 CRM 平台让您一直跟踪情况,管理好各个平台上的客户问询,让销售、服务及营销部门以同一视角看待客户。

在行政管理上耗费更多时间意味着对其他方面的投入要减少。 一支活跃的销售团队可产生很多数据。 销售代表需要与客户交谈、会见潜在客户并挖掘宝贵信息。但这些信息往往储存在手写便条、手提电脑或销售人员的脑海中。 

 
不要在跟踪和管理客户信息方面小题大做。 CRM 确保您的数据都集中在一处,任何人都可随时轻松更新。

详细信息可能丢失,会议可能并未及时跟进,而对客户排定优先级有时仅凭推测,而不是依据事实的严谨操作。 如果公司关键的销售人员离职,这些问题可能接踵而至。 但没有 CRM,遇到麻烦的不仅仅是销售。

您的客户可通过各种不同的平台(如电话、电子邮件或社交媒体)与您取得联系 ,提问、跟进订单或就一个问题联系您。 没有管理客户互动的统一平台,相关的讯息可能会被遗漏在信息的洪流中,导致回应缓慢或对方的不满。

即使您成功收集所有的数据,要理清这些信息也是难题。 要从浩若烟海的信息中提炼情报并不容易。 报告可能很难撰写,也会浪费宝贵的销售时间。 经理可能忽视了团队正在开展的工作,因此不能适时提供帮助,而缺乏监管也可能导致团队缺乏责任心。

客户关系管理 (CRM) 解决方案以高效方式整理客户及潜在客户的信息,这能帮助您与对方建立更稳固的关系,更快发展业务。如此进而帮助您找到新客户、赢得他们的业务并让对方满意。 CRM 系统首先跨多个来源和渠道收集客户的网站、邮箱、电话、社交媒体数据等等。 它还可以捕捉其他信息,如客户公司近期活动的相关新闻报道,它还可以储存个人信息,如客户的个人交流偏好。 CRM 工具整理这类信息,记录个人客户及企业的全面总览信息,让您更了解随时间的推移发展而来的客户关系。
CRM 平台还能与其他商务应用程序连接 ,这些程序也能够帮助您发展客户关系。 如今的 CRM 解决方案更为开放,能够与您最爱的业务工具结合,如文件签收、会计和记账还有调查工具,实现信息的互通,让您真正全面了解您的客户。
新一代 CRM 更进一步: 内建智能功能自动处理行政任务,如数据输入、潜在客户或服务案例分派,您可以将节约下的时间用于开展更有价值的活动。 自动生成的洞察帮助您更深入地了解客户,甚至预测他们的感受和行动,以便您做好外展服务的准备。
现实证明,引入 CRM 系统能够带来真正的成效,例如直接提升利润。 CRM 应用程序经证明能够提升:

CRM 系统能够帮助您迅速识别并添加新的潜在客户,并进行准确分类。 销售人员将精力放在适宜的潜在客户身上,从而优先处理能够达成交易的机会,而营销人员则可以找出需要多花精力“栽培”的潜在客户,做好准备把他们变成优质潜在客户。

掌握关于客户及潜在客户的全面、准确、集中的信息,销售和营销人员能够将注意力和精力集中在适宜的客户身上。

更好地了解您的客户后,交叉销售和追加销售机会变得明朗,让您有机会在老客户处获得新商机。

看清客户情况后,您还可以用更优质的服务让客户更称心如意。 心满意足的客户更容易成为回头客,而回头客往往更愿意掏腰包,一些研究表示他们要比其他客人消费力高出 33%。

今时的客户希望全天候能获得快速、个性化的支持。 CRM 系统能够帮助您提供客户期待的高质量服务。 您的代理能够快速查看客户订了哪些产品,也可以查看与客户的每次互动详情,因此可以快速解答客户的疑惑。 
优质的 CRM 系统将会跨多个渠道收集有关您企业及企业之外的各类信息。 您可以前所未有地深入了解客户的感受以及对您公司的评价。您可以借此改善提供的服务和产品、及早发现问题、找出不足。
CRM 及云计算解决方案改变了一切。 CRM 系统业界近来最大的进展要数由现场部署的 CRM 软件转而采用云技术。 世界各地的企业都无需再为成千上万的台式机和移动设备安装软件,大家都体会到将数据、软件及服务转存在安全的在线环境的好处。
采用 Salesforce 等基于云的 CRM 系统(了解更多: Salesforce 是什么? )意味着每个用户都可以随时掌握同样的信息。 您外出办公的销售团队可以查看数据,会议后马上更新数据,或者随处工作。 从销售团队到客户服务代表,所有需要数据的人都可以获取同样的信息。

CRM 可快速轻松部署。 基于云的系统不需要特别安装,也没有硬件需要配置,让 IT 成本保持低位,也无需费心管控软件版本,安排更新时间。

一般而言,基于云的 CRM 系统按访问系统的用户数量及用户所需的功能计价。 这样资金资出成本效益非常高,同时非常灵活,随着业务量的不断扩大,您可以拓展功能,加入更多的用户。 并且 Salesforce 功能非常灵活,您无需为自己用不到的功能买单。

  • 更快部署
  • 自动软件更新
  • 成本效益及拓展能力
  • 可使用任何设备随地开展工作
  • 改善协作能力

Customer relationship management (CRM) is a technology for managing all your company’s relationships and interactions with customers and potential customers. The goal is simple: Improve business relationships. A CRM system helps companies stay connected to customers, streamline processes, and improve profitability.

When people talk about CRM, they are usually referring to a CRM system, a tool that helps with contact management, sales management, productivity, and more.

A CRM solution helps you focus on your organization’s relationships with individual people — including customers, service users, colleagues, or suppliers — throughout your lifecycle with them, including finding new customers, winning their business, and providing support and additional services throughout the relationship.

 
See how a CRM system improves customer relationships.

A CRM system gives everyone — from sales, customer service, business development, recruiting, marketing, or any other line of business — a better way to manage the external interactions and relationships that drive success. A CRM tool lets you store customer and prospect contact information, identify sales opportunities, record service issues, and manage marketing campaigns, all in one central location — and make information about every customer interaction available to anyone at your company who might need it.

With visibility and easy access to data, it's easier to collaborate and increase productivity. Everyone in your company can see how customers have been communicated with, what they’ve bought, when they last purchased, what they paid, and so much more. CRM can help companies of all sizes drive business growth, and it can be especially beneficial to a small business, where teams often need to find ways to do more with less.

Gartner predicts that by 2021, CRM will be the single largest revenue area of spending in enterprise software. If your business is going to last, you know that you need a strategy for the future. You have targets for sales, business objectives, and profitability. But getting up-to-date, reliable information on your progress can be tricky. How do you translate the many streams of data coming in from sales, customer service, marketing, and social media monitoring into useful business information?

A CRM system can give you a clear overview of your customers. You can see everything in one place — a simple, customizable dashboard that can tell you a customer’s previous history with you, the status of their orders, any outstanding customer service issues, and more.

You can even choose to include information from their public social media activity — their likes and dislikes, what they are saying and sharing about you or your competitors. Marketers can use a CRM solution to better understand the pipeline of sales or prospects coming in, making forecasting simpler and more accurate. You’ll have clear visibility of every opportunity or lead, showing you a clear path from inquiries to sales. Some of the biggest gains in productivity can come from moving beyond CRM as a sales and marketing tool, and embedding it in your business – from HR to customer services and supply-chain management.

Though CRM systems have traditionally been used as sales and marketing tools, customer service teams are seeing great benefits in using them. Today’s customer might raise an issue in one channel — say, Twitter — and then switch to email or telephone to resolve it in private. A CRM platform lets you manage the inquiry across channels without losing track, and gives sales, service, and marketing a single view of the customer.

More administration means less time for everything else. An active sales team can generate a flood of data. Reps are out on the road talking to customers, meeting prospects, and finding out valuable information – but all too often this information gets stored in handwritten notes, laptops, or inside the heads of your salespeople. 

 
Don’t make tracking and managing customer information harder than it needs to be. CRM ensures your data is in one place and can easily be updated by anyone, anytime.

Details can get lost, meetings are not followed up on promptly, and prioritizing customers can be a matter of guesswork rather than a rigorous exercise based on fact. And it can all be compounded if a key salesperson moves on. But it's not just sales that suffers without CRM.

Your customers may be contacting you on a range of different platforms including phone, email, or social media — asking questions, following up on orders, or contacting you about an issue. Without a common platform for customer interactions, communications can be missed or lost in the flood of information — leading to a slow or unsatisfactory response.

Even if you do successfully collect all this data, you’re faced with the challenge of making sense of it. It can be difficult to extract intelligence. Reports can be hard to create and they can waste valuable selling time. Managers can lose sight of what their teams are up to, which means that they can’t offer the right support at the right time – while a lack of oversight can also result in a lack of accountability from the team.

A customer relationship management (CRM) solution helps you find new customers, win their business, and keep them happy by organizing customer and prospect information in a way that helps you build stronger relationships with them and grow your business faster. CRM systems start by collecting a customer's website, email, telephone, social media data, and more, across multiple sources and channels. It may also automatically pull in other information, such as recent news about the company's activity, and it can store personal details, such as a client's personal preferences on communications. The CRM tool organizes this information to give you a complete record of individuals and companies overall, so you can better understand your relationship over time.
A CRM platform can also connect to other business apps that help you to develop customer relationships. CRM solutions today are more open and can integrate with your favorite business tools, such as document signing, accounting and billing, and surveys, so that information flows both ways to give you a true 360-degree view of your customer.
And a new generation of CRM goes one step further: Built-in intelligence automates administrative tasks, like data entry and lead or service case routing, so you can free up time for more valuable activities. Automatically generated insights help you understand your customers better, even predicting how they will feel and act so that you can prepare the right outreach.
Introducing a CRM platform has been shown to produce real results – including direct improvements to the bottom line. CRM applications have a proven track record of increasing:

A CRM system can help you identify and add new leads easily and quickly, and categorize them accurately. By focusing on the right leads, sales can prioritize the opportunities that will close deals, and marketing can identify leads that need more nurturing and prime them to become quality leads.

With complete, accurate, centrally held information about clients and prospects, sales and marketing can focus their attention and energy on the right clients.

By understanding your customers better, cross-selling and upselling opportunities become clear — giving you the chance to win new business from existing customers.

With better visibility, you’ll also be able to keep your customers happy with better service. Happy customers are likely to become repeat customers, and repeat customers spend more — up to 33% more according to some studies.

Today's customers expect fast, personalized support, at any time of day or night. A CRM system can help you provide the high-quality service that customers are looking for. Your agents can quickly see what products customers have ordered, and they can get a record of every interaction so they can give customers the answers they need, fast. 
A good CRM system will gather information from a huge variety of sources across your business and beyond. This gives you unprecedented insights into how your customers feel and what they are saying about your organization — so you can improve what you offer, spot problems early, and identify gaps.
 
Check out our interactive video and see how CRM with Salesforce can help you win customers — as well as find them and keep them happy.
CRM and the cloud computing revolution have changed everything. Perhaps the most significant recent development in CRM systems has been the move into the cloud from on-premises CRM software. Freed from the need to install software on hundreds or thousands of desktop computers and mobile devices, organizations worldwide are discovering the benefits of moving data, software, and services into a secure online environment.
Cloud-based CRM systems such as Salesforce (Learn more: What is Salesforce? ) mean every user has the same information, all the time. Your sales teams out on the road can check data, update it instantly after a meeting, or work from anywhere. The same information is available to anyone who needs it, from the sales team to the customer service representatives.

CRM can be quick and easy to implement. A cloud-based system doesn’t need special installation, and there’s no hardware to set up, keeping IT costs low and removing the headache of version control and update schedules.

Generally, cloud-based CRM systems are priced on the number of users who access the system and the kinds of features you need. This can be very cost-effective in terms of capital outlay, and is also extremely flexible — enabling you to scale up and add more people as your business grows. Salesforce is flexible in terms of functionality, too — you’re not paying for any features that are not useful to you.

  • Faster deployment
  • Automatic software updates
  • Cost-effectiveness and scalability
  • The ability to work from anywhere, on any device
  • Increased collaboration