Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

Events to be audiocast live on’s investor relations website

SAN FRANCISCO, September 23, 2013 – [NYSE: CRM], the world’s #1 CRM platform, today announced that executives will participate in the following investor events:

• Tuesday, September 24, 2013: Mike Rosenbaum, Executive Vice President, Platform, will participate in an Oppenheimer & Co. hosted investor bus tour at 1:30pm (PDT) / 4:30pm (EDT) in San Francisco, CA.

• Thursday, September 26, 2013: David Havlek, Senior Vice President, Finance and Strategy, will participate in a Goldman Sachs hosted investor bus tour at 9:15am (PDT) / 12:15pm (EDT) in San Francisco, CA.

Audiocasts of each of the presentations will be available on's website at

About Salesforce

Salesforce, the Customer Success Platform and world's #1 CRM, empowers companies to connect with their customers in a whole new way. For more information about Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), visit:

Any unreleased services or features referenced in this or other press releases or public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase Salesforce applications should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available. Salesforce has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol “CRM.” For more information please visit, or call 1-800-NO-SOFTWARE.