通过提供用于销售的 Wave 应用程序的功能,直接向任何设备提供新的洞察力。 现在每位销售经理均可快速全面了解流量、追踪团队绩效并挖掘业务增长的机会。

 
 

销售用 Wave 应用程序是一个端到端的分析应用程序,直接为任何设备提供新层次的洞察。 现在每位销售经理均可快速全面了解流量、追踪团队绩效并挖掘业务增长的机会。

配备 Accelerator Templates 的销售用 Wave 应用程序 可在任何设备上向每个销售经理提供生动的销售仪表盘。 根据您组织的特定需求个性化模板,并在正确的时间获得正确的见解。

 

一旦您识别了新的机会或趋势,您可以在任何设备上快速创建任务、记录凭证、更改交易达成日期、分享见解或合作。 完成以上操作无需搜索电子表格或浏览碎片化的分析工具的工具。

销售用 Wave 应用程序 旨在几分钟之内启动,而不是几个月。 它提供前所未有的时间价值,可在任何设备上授权每个销售经理。 翻转手指即可查看您的销售团队探索、分享,最后达成交易。

 

您的客户关系一直在变,因此您的销售团队需要正确的信息来保持积极性和灵活性。 随着领土移动、时间线改变,您的团队也在增长,用于销售的 Wave 应用程序 可确保所有团队成员都能看到关键数据,无论他们在哪里工作。

了解各种规模的公司如何使用 Salesforce 达成每日的交易。 该互动式导览带您领略全球首屈一指的 CRM 应用程序的不同功能。

Quickly gain pipeline visibility, track team performance, and uncover opportunities to grow the business. And use Einstein Discovery to surface hidden insights and get intelligent recommendations so you can sell faster and smarter.
 
 
Collaborate with your team, create tasks, and update Sales Cloud records right from your Sales Analytics dashboard. Identify new opportunities and trends without hunting through disconnected spreadsheets or fragmented tools. 
Sales Analytics is native to Salesforce, so implementation happens in minutes, not months. Use prebuilt and prepopulated dashboards to get instant visibility into the data that’s relevant to you, like key performance indicators (KPIs) and best practices. 
 
Find hidden connections between complex and disparate datasets with Einstein Discovery. Know exactly where to drill down and why. Einstein will uncover underlying reasons behind data patterns, predict what’s trending next, and provide intelligent recommendations on what actions to take.
Explore data, spot trends, and access a full view of key performance indicators, no matter where you and your team are working. Sales Analytics is designed mobile-first and optimized for tablets, phones, and watches.

See how companies of all sizes can use Salesforce to drive success on every deal, every day. This interactive tour guides you through the different capabilities of the world’s #1 CRM app today.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6389