实时在线或使用应用程序与现有客户和潜在客户进行互动。 快速解答并向未来的客户问好。

 
 

根据客户或潜在客户与您网站的互动方式,展开个性化的实时聊天。 借助管理单元,您可以在应用程序中与客户聊天。 更妙的是,借助多语言支持功能,您可以向全球各地提供同样出色的企业聊天支持。

通过将实时聊天与完整客户资料相关联,您可以提供符合情形的答案并着眼于整体客户体验。 聊天内容可被快速传达给合适的主题专家。 客服人员可以抢先查看客户聊天及通过键盘快捷键访问预写信息,从而更快解答。

借助 Live Agent,您可以实时通过私人信息指导客服人员。 您还可以监控客服人员队列以平衡工作量并最大程度地提高工作效率。 除此之外,您还可以点击各项指标以查看完整的客服人员表现记录和即时信息会话。 您的团队将以更智能、更快速的方式工作。

了解Salesforce如何变革客户服务的最好方法是亲自使用。您可免费试用Service Cloud来加强您对我们客户服务系统的了解,还可以加入Success Community,从其他用户的评价中了解Success Community将如何帮助您发展业务。

Engage your customers and prospects online — or in apps — in real time. Deliver answers quickly, and say hello to your future customers.

 
 

Initiate a personalized live chat, based on how a customer or prospect is engaging with your site. Now with Snap-ins, you can also chat with customers in your apps. Even better, with multilingual support you can deliver the same great enterprise chat support around the globe.

By connecting each live chat with the complete customer profile, answers can be delivered both in context and with an eye toward the overall customer experience. Chats can be quickly routed to the right subject matter experts. And agents can provide answers faster with a sneak peek to customer chat and keyboard shortcuts to pre-written messages.

With Live Agent, you can coach agents in real-time with private messages. You can also monitor agent queues to balance workloads and maximize productivity. But beyond that, you can tap into metrics on the full history of an agent’s performance and instant message sessions. Your team will be working faster and smarter.

See firsthand how Salesforce is revolutionizing customer service with a free Service Cloud trial.  You can also join our Success Community to learn from other users, and help your business thrive.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6398