实时管理可用性,智能地将正确的案例转送给正确的客服人员。

 
 

自动将案例、销售线索或其他工作转送给最适合的空闲员工。 管理员如今可以对 Service Cloud 进行配置,根据员工的技能组合、空闲状态和处理新工作的能力来分配工作。 员工可以实时更新状态,确保高优先级的工作始终能够得到即时关注。

Omni-Channel Presence and Routing 不再采用盲目分发工作或让客服人员随意从队列中挑选工作的方式,而是会根据业务的优先级别智能转送工作。 工作会实时推送给员工,屏幕会直接在 Service Console 中弹出,在所有渠道间提供特定于环境的客户视图。 您可以确保员工能够界定工作的相对优先级别和规模,正确划分优先顺序。

全面了解您员工处理工作的频率,他们在特定状态下所需的时间,以及他们接受与拒绝工作的频率趋势。 此外,您还能报告平均等待时间,平均处理时间,以及符合服务级别协议的情况。 利用这些分析数据可以更快速地诊断、应对并修复问题领域。

要想亲自了解 Salesforce 如何变革客户服务,最好的方法是免费试用 Service Cloud。  您可以加入 Success Community 并从其他用户那了解 Success Community 如何帮助您发展业务。

Manage availability in real-time and intelligently route the right cases to the right agents.

 
 

Automatically route cases, leads, or other work, to the most appropriate, available employee. Administrators can now configure Service Cloud to distribute work based on employee skill set, availability, and their capacity to handle incoming work. Employees can update their status in real-time, ensuring that high-priority work always receives immediate attention.

Instead of dispatching work or having agents arbitrarily pick work from queues, Omni-Channel Presence and Routing intelligently routes work based on the business’ priorities. Work is pushed to employees in real time and screen popped directly into the Service Console, offering up an in-context view of the customer across all channels. And you can ensure employees prioritize correctly with the ability to define relative priority and size of the work.

Gain visibility into how often your employees spend handling work, how long they’ve spent in certain statuses, and any trends in how often they accept versus decline work. In addition, you can report on average wait times, average handle times, and service level agreement adherence. Leverage these analytics to diagnose, react, and fix problem areas faster.

See firsthand how Salesforce is revolutionizing customer service with a free Service Cloud trial.  You can also join our Success Community to learn from other users, and help your business thrive.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6398