使用移动应用程序,实现业务的全面转型。 提高员工生产力,加强客户联系,帮助合作伙伴取得更大成功。

 

了解如何轻松地为企业的每一个部门构建安全互联的移动应用程序。

 
 

使用移动应用程序帮助代表们当场解决问题,让您的现场操作更具工作效率和响应能力。 即使处于偏远地点,员工也能承接、管理和执行订单,或访问担保和信息并跟踪递送情况。

如果您想雇佣并留住最好最聪明的员工,那么您需要在员工生命周期的每一阶段都与其互动,包括招聘、入职和培训阶段。 了解移动和社交 HR 应用程序如何提升员工互动。

 

保证业务的所有互联部分顺利进行是一项颇具挑战的任务。 借助合适的应用程序,任何员工都能直接通过自己的移动设备访问供应链、库存和检查等一切内容。 如果您为项目管理添加应用程序,则可以利用社交协作的作用提高工作效率。

现在,您可以构建自定义应用程序,在客户花费时间更多的移动购物方面与其互动;同时构建员工应用程序,在客户访问商店的时候让团队成员了解完整的客户信息,如此您便能够提供一种更加定制化和个性化的购物体验。

 

借助应用程序跟踪进展并获取各阶段的结果,实现从项目管理到 QA 整个开发流程的自动化。 在针对您公司内的创意申请专利的过程中提供资料并进行跟踪。 在服务台票打开直至关闭期间,始终给予密切关注。

数据是生命科学的新鲜血液,这一点使得移动应用程序和互联设备在推动研究和创意方面极具重要性。 借助合适的移动应用程序,医疗保健专业人士能够以前所未有的方式提供全新层次的个性化患者护理。

 
 
帮助手册无法解答您实际遇到的所有问题。 有时,寻求他人的帮助很有必要。 如果您有关于产品、实施、集成等方面的问题,欢迎致电咨询。 我们销售代表经过专业培训,他们将随时为您解答问题。

Transform every part of your business with mobile apps. Make employees more productive, customers more connected, and partners more successful.

 
enterprise mobile app platform

Discover how easy it is to build secure, connected mobile apps for every department in your enterprise.

 
 

Keep your field operations more productive — and more responsive — with mobile apps that help reps solve issues on the spot. Even workers in remote locations can take, manage, and fulfill orders or access warranties, info, and track deliveries.

If you want to hire — and retain — the best and the brightest, you need to engage employees at every step of their lifecycle, from recruiting to onboarding to training. Learn how mobile, social HR apps can boost employee engagement.

 

Keeping all the interconnected components of your business running smoothly is a daunting task. With the right apps, everything from supply chain to inventory to inspections is accessible to any employee, right from their mobile device. And when you add apps for project management, you can leverage the power of social collaboration for higher productivity.

Now you can deliver a more customized, more personal shopping experience by building custom apps that engage your customers where they spend more time shopping — on mobile — and employee apps that put complete customer information in the hands of your team members when a customer visits the store.

 

Automate the development process — from project management to QA — with apps that track progress and capture the results at every stage. Source and track patent submission ideas in your company. And keep tabs on help desk tickets from the moment they’re opened until they’re closed.

Data is the lifeblood of life sciences, which makes mobile apps and connected devices critical in driving research and innovation. Armed with the right mobile apps, healthcare professionals can deliver a new level of personalized patient care that was never available before.

 
enterprise mobile tools by app cloud
merck customer story
 
 

Get the 2016 Mobile App Development Platforms Magic Quadrant.