利用 Service Cloud 的力量转变您的人力资源部门。

 
 

Service Cloud 是将您的人力资源部门转变为员工成功部门的最佳途径。 转变员工交互,利用员工成功平台帮助您的员工充分发挥潜能。 利用移动工具、社区、智能信息和其他工具,始终保持员工与人力资源团队之间的互动。

如需了解详情,请观看网络讲座:

如今的员工期望雇主能提供即时的个性化服务。 利用 Salesforce,您就能简化人力资源服务交付流程,建立人力资源帮助台,为人力资源员工提供 360 度全方位员工视角,同时通过自助服务社区向员工授权。

如需了解详情,请观看网络讲座:

 
 

世界已经实现移动化,工作亦是如此。 从每位员工入职第一天开始,就用移动社交内部网络联系员工。 让员工能够随处工作、分享、协作和解决问题。 构建单一社区来加速入职和培养人才,以及通知和联系您的每位员工。

利用实时分析数据来推动更好的员工决策。 您是否具有来自其他系统的核心人力资本管理信息? 如今您可以轻松访问关键信息,进行积极主动的交互。

了解Salesforce如何通过呼叫中心系统变革客户服务的最好方法是亲自使用。您可免费试用Service Cloud来加强您对我们客户服务系统的了解,还可以加入Success Community,从其他用户的评价中了解Success Community将如何帮助您发展业务。

Transform your HR department with the power of Service Cloud.

employee engagement by service cloud

Service Cloud is the best way to turn your HR department into an employee success department. Transform employee engagement and help your employees reach their full potential with a platform for employee success. Keep your employees and HR teams engaged, with mobile tools, communities, intelligent insights, and more.

To learn more, watch the webinar:

Today’s employees expect instant, personalized service from their employer. With Salesforce, you can streamline HR service delivery processes, create an HR help desk, equip HR employees with a 360-degree employee view, and empower employees with a self-service community.

To learn more, watch the webinar:

engage employees through service cloud

The world has gone mobile, and so has work. Engage every employee from day one with a mobile, social intranet. Give employees the power to work, share, collaborate, and solve problems from anywhere. Build a single community to accelerate onboarding and develop talent, as well as to inform and connect every one of your employees.

Use real-time analytics to drive better employee decisions. Do you have insight into core human-capital management information from other systems? Now you can easily access key information for proactive and preemptive engagement.

See firsthand how Salesforce is revolutionizing customer service with a free Service Cloud trial.  You can also join our Success Community to learn from other users, and help your business thrive.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6398