设计并构建完美的移动应用程序。
 
了解构建推动业务发展的安全互联移动应用程序是多么简单。
 
 
 
通过App Cloud Mobile和Force.com,每个人都可以构建移动、极速的企业应用程序。企业用户可以单纯通过点击鼠标迅速组合应用程序、工作流和数据概要,而开发人员则可以通过强大的全新的方式利用自己喜欢的语言和框架来创建企业应用程序。
通过App Cloud Mobile构建的应用程序可自动连接至Salesforce并访问平台上的所有数据信息,同时App Cloud Mobile还提供访问连接至外部数据源的灵活API。借助这些强大的功能,您的工作真正实现无缝转换。
 
 
对于客户来说,品牌拥有越丰富、越多互动功能的移动体验越受欢迎。Heroku帮助开发人员构建更好的应用程序。无需构建基础架构,开发人员可以直接通过编码创建客户所渴望的应用程序。
Heroku Elements组件系统包含丰富的已集成扩展程序和服务,能大幅提升开发人员的开发能力。借助组件能将应用程序连接到任意数据源,还能轻松分享Salesforce的数据,并且可使用最新的日志、监控和绩效工具。

Picture the perfect mobile app. Then build it.

Build your own custom apps with the talent you have.

 

Make any mobile app in minutes.

Discover how easy it is to build secure, connected mobile apps that move your business forward.

 

Give your company a gift: fully mobile enterprise apps.

 

Create powerful enterprise apps with clicks or code.

With App Cloud Mobile and the Lightning Platform, everyone can build mobile, Lightning-ready enterprise apps. Business users click to assemble apps, workflows, and data schemas quickly — while developers gain powerful new ways to use their favorite languages and frameworks.

Feed in Salesforce data.

Build apps with App Cloud Mobile and automatically connect them to Salesforce data, while gaining access to flexible APIs that link to external data sources. Now your work is really flowing. 

Brand the mobile experience your way.

Create a custom-branded mobile app for your employees with mySalesforce — quickly, simply, and without coding. Name the app your way with custom icon and corporate colors, and easily publish to the App Store and Google Play.
 

Build beautiful customer apps
the smart way.

 

Free your developers to aim higher.

Your customers expect richer, more engaging mobile experiences that are fully branded. Heroku helps developers build even better apps. By taking the burden of building infrastructure from their shoulders, developers are free to code their way and create what customers crave.

Grab components. Collapse timelines.

Heroku Elements is a rich ecosystem of pre-integrated extensions and services that supercharge development. Connect apps to any data source, easily share data from Salesforce, and use the latest logging, monitoring, and performance tools. 

 

Customer Success

 

Resources

 

Download Salesforce

for iOS or Android.