Concevez vos propres applications personnalisées avec vos compétences.

 

Découvrez à quel point il est facile de concevoir des applications mobiles sécurisées et connectées qui font progresser votre activité.

 
 
 
Avec App Cloud Mobile et Lightning, le développement d’applications métiers mobiles, opérationnelles en un temps record, est à la portée de tous. Les utilisateurs professionnels créent des applications, des workflows et des schémas de données en quelques clics, tandis que les développeurs disposent de nouvelles méthodes performantes pour utiliser leurs langages et frameworks de prédilection. 
Concevez des applications avec App Cloud Mobile et connectez-les automatiquement aux données Salesforce, tout en accédant à des API flexibles qui se connectent à des sources de données externes. Vous profitez maintenant d’une fluidité totale dans votre travail. 
 
 

Vos clients exigent des expériences mobiles plus riches et interactives, entièrement personnalisées. Heroku aide les développeurs à concevoir des applications encore meilleures qu’avant. Dispensés de la construction de l’infrastructure, les développeurs peuvent se consacrer à la programmation et élaborer des solutions idéales pour vos clients.

Heroku Elements est un riche écosystème offrant une multitude d’extensions et de services pré-intégrés qui accélèrent le développement. Connectez des applications à n’importe quelle source de données, partagez facilement des données provenant de Salesforce et profitez des derniers outils de journalisation, de contrôle et de gestion des performances.

Picture the perfect mobile app. Then build it.

Build your own custom apps with the talent you have.

 

Make any mobile app in minutes.

Discover how easy it is to build secure, connected mobile apps that move your business forward.

 

Give your company a gift: fully mobile enterprise apps.

 

Create powerful enterprise apps with clicks or code.

With App Cloud Mobile and the Lightning Platform, everyone can build mobile, Lightning-ready enterprise apps. Business users click to assemble apps, workflows, and data schemas quickly — while developers gain powerful new ways to use their favorite languages and frameworks.

Feed in Salesforce data.

Build apps with App Cloud Mobile and automatically connect them to Salesforce data, while gaining access to flexible APIs that link to external data sources. Now your work is really flowing. 

Brand the mobile experience your way.

Create a custom-branded mobile app for your employees with mySalesforce — quickly, simply, and without coding. Name the app your way with custom icon and corporate colors, and easily publish to the App Store and Google Play.
 

Build beautiful customer apps
the smart way.

 

Free your developers to aim higher.

Your customers expect richer, more engaging mobile experiences that are fully branded. Heroku helps developers build even better apps. By taking the burden of building infrastructure from their shoulders, developers are free to code their way and create what customers crave.

Grab components. Collapse timelines.

Heroku Elements is a rich ecosystem of pre-integrated extensions and services that supercharge development. Connect apps to any data source, easily share data from Salesforce, and use the latest logging, monitoring, and performance tools. 

 

Customer Success

 

Resources

 

Download Salesforce

for iOS or Android.