将信任与规范提升至全新高度。

Salesforce Shield 提供点击式工具,保护您的公司,提高所有关键业务型应用程序的可靠度、透明度、规范性和监管。

 

您是否需要 Shield?

了解一下 Shield 的加强安全功能如何让您拥有更多控制权,确保合规。 

平台加密

随着越来越多的客户使用 Salesforce 来存储 PII 以及敏感、机密或专有数据,他/她们需要确保数据的隐私性和机密性以便符合外部数据和内部数据合规政策的规定。 平台加密使您可以保留关键应用程序功能(如搜索、工作流和验证规则),以便您保持对加密密钥的完全控制并设置加密数据访问权限以防未经授权的用户访问敏感数据。 通过平台加密,您可以在所有的 Salesforce 应用程序中轻松对最敏感数据进行本机加密。

事件监视

访问所有 Salesforce 应用程序上的详细业绩数据、安全数据及使用数据。 每次互动均被跟踪并可通过 API 访问,以便您在所选数据可视化应用程序中进行查看。 查看访问关键业务数据的人员、时间和位置。 了解所有应用程序中的用户采用率。 排查问题并优化绩效,进而改善最终用户的体验。 您可将事件监控数据轻松导入任何数据可视化工具或应用程序监控工具(如 Wave Analytics、Splunk 或 New Relic)。

 
 

Field Audit Trail

不论是合规管理、内部监管、审计或客户服务,Field Audit Trail 都能让您时刻了解数据状态和数据价值。 Field Audit Trail 构建于大数据后端之上,具有巨大的可扩展性,可帮助公司创建司法数据级的审计跟踪(可跟踪长达 10 年的历史数据)并设置数据删除时间的触发因素。

Questions? We’ll put you on the right path.

Ask about Salesforce products, pricing, implementation, or anything else. Our highly trained reps are standing by, ready to help.

对企业应用程序平台有疑问?

我们的销售代表会为您解答。

如果帮助手册无法解答您实际遇到的所有问题,那么您可以向我们的销售代表寻求答案。如果您有关于产品、实施、集成等方面的问题,欢迎致电咨询。我们销售代表都经过专业培训,随时可以为您解答。

Salesforce Shield protects your enterprise with point-and-click tools that enhance trust, transparency, compliance, and governance across all of your business-critical apps.

 

See how the enhanced security features in Shield give you more control and ensure compliance. 

As more customers use Salesforce to store PII, sensitive, confidential, or proprietary data, they need to ensure the privacy and confidentiality of that data to meet both external and internal data compliance policies. Platform Encryption is designed to allow you to retain critical app functionality — like search, workflow, and validation rules — so you maintain full control over encryption keys and can set encrypted data permissions to protect sensitive data from unauthorized users. Platform Encryption allows you to natively encrypt your most sensitive data at rest across all your Salesforce apps.

Gain access to detailed performance, security, and usage data on all your Salesforce apps. Every interaction is tracked and accessible via APIs, so you can view it in the data visualization app of your choice. See who is accessing critical business data, when, and from where. Understand user adoption across your apps. Troubleshoot and optimize performance to improve end-user experience. Event Monitoring data can be easily imported into any data visualization or application monitoring tool like Wave Analytics, Splunk, or New Relic.

 
 

Whether for regulatory compliance, internal governance, audit, or customer service, Field Audit Trail lets you know the state and value of your data for any date, at any time. Built on a big data back end for massive scalability, Field Audit Trail helps companies create a forensic data-level audit trail with up to 10 years of history, and set triggers for when data is deleted.

 

Join three thought leaders in the Salesforce Studio as they discuss how to deliver trusted apps that comply with industry regulations and internal governance policies.