了解如何为您的品牌和业务个性化 Salesforce,帮助每个人开辟拥有成功客户的全新道路。
 
该设计旨在在工作场所创建学习型文化,myTrailhead 为公司提供所需工具,让每个员工在学习道路中的每个环节都能实现个性化、游戏化、趣味化地学习。
 
借助 myEinstein 平台服务,每个开拓者都可以构建更智能、更具预见性的应用程序,从而充分利用 Salesforce 数据并解决其特定的业务挑战。 现在任何人都可以无需数据科学家,便拥有为其业务定制的人工智能。
 
通过为每位员工提供包含自有图标、企业色彩和其他视觉标识元素的移动应用程序,推动它的应用。 使用我们的 Listing Wizard,您甚至可将它作为自有应用程序列在应用程序商店和 Google Play 中。
 
Lightning 是您从 CRM(客户关系管理)拓展和获取更多价值的基础。 现在 myLightning 工具可供您根据自己的品牌和主题自定义应用程序。 此外,它还具有全球首屈一指的企业云平台,兼具信任度和安全性。
 
收集物联网规模的数据,根据实时规则触发行动,并借助 Salesforce 的力量在销售、服务或营销业务流程中积极与客户接洽。

Discover how you can customize Salesforce for your brand and your business — and help everyone blaze new trails to customer success.
 
Designed to create a culture of learning in the workplace, myTrailhead provides companies with the tools needed to make learning customized, gamified and fun — at every step of an employee's learning journey.
 
With myEinstein platform services, every Trailblazer can build smarter, more predictive apps that leverage their Salesforce data and solve their specific business challenges. Now everyone can have AI that’s customized for their business, without needing a data scientist.
 
Drive adoption by providing every employee with a mobile app that includes your own icon, corporate colors, and other elements of your visual identity. And with our Listing Wizard, you can even list it in the App Store and Google Play as your own.
 
Lightning is the foundation of everything you do to extend and get more value from CRM. And now myLightning tools let you customize apps with your own branding and theming. Plus, trust and security from the world’s #1 enterprise cloud platform is always built in.
 
Collect data at IoT scale, trigger actions with real-time rules, and use the power of Salesforce to engage with customers proactively through sales, service, or marketing business processes.