不论您是坐在办公室里还是出门在外,都能随时随地与客户有效交流。 只需简单点击一下,您便能部署个性化市场活动、了解潜在客户互动,以及获得活跃潜在客户提醒。

 
 

发送精准信息,直击目标。 市场活动互动能让您的销售代表接触大量经市场营销验证的电子邮件模板和培养跟踪,以便用于联系潜在客户。 您可以通过 Salesforce、Salesforce1 Mobile App 或者桌面客户端发送信息。

直接通过 Salesforce 或 Salesforce1 Mobile App 观看潜在客户与您的品牌的互动记录详情。 活动跟踪能让您了解客户的独特兴趣。 实时提醒则能让您知晓最佳行动时机。

 

互动式图解仪表盘能让销售代表轻松监测并控制市场活动的成功情况。 访问点击量和点击率等互动指标,从而了解您的销售漏斗的影响因素。

Whether you’re in the office or on the go, you’ll be able to communicate effectively with your customers. You can deploy personalized campaigns in just one click, understand prospect interactions, and get alerts on active leads.

 
 

Send messages that are always on target. Engage Campaigns gives your reps access to a library of marketing-approved email templates and nurturing tracks that they can use to connect with their prospects. You’ll be able to send messages from Salesforce, the Salesforce1 Mobile App, or your desktop client.

View a detailed history of your prospects’ engagement with your brand right within Salesforce or on the Salesforce1 Mobile App. Activity tracking lets you understand your customers’ unique interests. And with real-time alerts, you’ll know exactly when to reach out.

 

Interactive, graphical dashboards allow reps to easily monitor and control the success of their own campaigns. Access engagement metrics like opens and click-through rates so you can understand what is impacting your pipeline.

Ask about Salesforce products, pricing, implementation, or anything else — our highly trained reps are standing by, ready to help.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6389