优先计划为您奠定成功基石。 通过我们的顾问服务在这样的基石上取得发展 — 从设计互动到创新战略。
 
 
您是否有着实现业务转型的愿景,但不知道如何实现? 我们的计划和业务架构师可以助您一臂之力。 我们将与您共同设想可能的方案、规划解决方案、监督复杂的 Salesforce 部署、提高最终用户采用率、顺畅地管理变更。
利用 Expeditions 服务,从根本上转变您的大规模企业。 制定必要的正确战略、计划和变更文化,以实现您最雄心勃勃的业务目标,同时推动长期创新和敏捷性。
构建和实现最成功的 Salesforce 体验 我们的专家利用“体验优先”的设计方法,帮助您的团队发现宝贵的客户和业务见解,参与概念创造研讨会,并通过更多措施提高采用率,帮您达成目标。
询问有关 Salesforce 产品、定价、实施或任何其他方面的问题。 我们的销售代表经过专业培训,时刻准备给予您帮助。
或致电 4001-201-224

Your Premier Plan gives you a foundation for success. Build upon that foundation with our consulting services — from design engagements to innovation strategy.
 
 
Do you have a vision for transforming your business but don’t know how to make it reality? Our Program and Business Architects can help. We’ll work with you to imagine what’s possible, plan your solution, oversee complex Salesforce deployments, improve end-user adoption, and smoothly manage change.
Transform your large-scale business from the ground up with the Innovation and Transformation Center. Create the right strategy, plan, and culture of change necessary to achieve even your most ambitious business goals all while driving innovation and agility over the long term.
Build and implement your most successful Salesforce experience. Our experts use an “experience first” design approach to help your team uncover valuable customer and business insights, engage in concept creation workshops, and more to increase adoption and help you achieve your goals.
Ask about Salesforce products, pricing, implementation, or anything else. Our highly trained reps are standing by, ready to help.
OR CALL 1-844-275-4239