今日的顾客和所有人对您的品牌有着更高的期望。 他们希望在客户生命周期的每一阶段都能获得顺畅的旅程。 Salesforce 可以帮助您倾听客户的需求,并在每一个联络点与客户互动,这包括在线、移动设备、社交媒体、展厅和互联汽车在内。 这是加速创新的最佳方式,所以您可以打造个性化的旅程,进而提高客户忠诚度。

通过在线、手机或者社交媒体网络,随时随地与潜在客户接触互动。 Salesforce 帮助团队从各种渠道收集销售线索并协助分配,以及管理从有效销售线索到试用体验再到销售的整个过程。

 

驾驶员希望品牌在车辆生命周期的每个阶段都常伴左右。 Salesforce 帮助您整合传统投资,打造更加个性化的互联体验。 这样,您便可以增加销售、提升服务,并保持稳固的客户关系。

 
 
 

赋予汽车像人一样的个性,绝对大有收获。”

丰田章男 (Akio Toyoda) 总裁兼首席执行官

联系我们详细了解面向汽车产业的 Salesforce 解决方案,当您的业务处于转型阶段,助您开始充分享受社交、手机、云端和分析带来的便利。

Today’s shoppers and owners have higher expectations for your brand. They want a seamless journey through every stage of the customer life cycle. Salesforce can help you listen to customers and engage them at every touch point, including online, mobile devices, social media, showroom floors, and connected cars. There’s no better way to accelerate innovation, so you can create personalized journeys that build customer loyalty.

Engage your prospects wherever they are—online, on their phone, or on social media networks. Salesforce helps teams capture and route leads from any channel and manage the relationship from handraiser to test drive to sale.


Drivers expect brands to be there for every stage of vehicle ownership. Salesforce helps you draw on your legacy investments to create more personal, connected experiences. So you can sell better, service better, and keep the relationship strong.

automotive crm by industries

With Salesforce, we’re able to do things today that we could only dream of a few years ago.”

Chris Dawson | Vice-President and General Manager, BRP



Contact us to learn more about Salesforce solutions for the Automotive industry, and start taking full advantage of social, mobile, cloud, and analytics as you transform your business.