跨各种渠道全面了解客户,提高交叉销售和追加销售,同时培养更多销售线索。 借助强大的 CPQ 功能,销售团队可以迅速确定适合客户的恰当解决方案并简化复杂的流程。

从一个集中位置即时访问关键联系人和权利数据,提供个性化的智能服务。 通过全方位渠道支持,销售代表可以使用首选沟通方式与客户进行实时沟通。
 
清楚地了解 Salesforce Platform 如何通过与客户建立联系并随时随地为他们提供支持来帮助不同规模的制造业公司创造新的增收机会。
 
 
 

74%

相信在未来十年中,产品收入将让步于服务收入*

 

90%

赞成改进现场服务部门是重中之重*

 

31%

表示现场服务代表总是或大部分时间都要进行多次拜访*

*更多详情,请查看我们的“互联制造业服务”报告。

探索优化制造业的 Salesforce CRM 解决方案如何帮助您的企业在瞬息万变的市场取得成功。

或致电 1-800-667-6389

Manufacturers can easily collaborate with dealers and distributors on sales, service, marketing, and more. Quickly address service inquiries, close more deals, and open more opportunities to grow revenue.
Give service agents and field technicians a 360-degree customer view and data on warranties and entitlements. Our intelligent scheduler dispatches the right technician to the right job, boosting first-time fix rates.
 
Transform the online purchasing process. Tailor product mixes, pricing agreements, and contracts to customers’ specific needs. Deliver friction-free service and warranty experiences that boost confidence in your products.
Power end-to-end customer engagement across every channel with our unified marketing platform. Make personalized connnections with customers across web, email, social, mobile, and more with AI-powered insights.
 
 
 

35%

INCREASED CUSTOMER FEEDBACK SCORES FOR COMPANIES WITH DIGITAL BUSINESS STRATEGIES

 

25%

PRODUCTIVITY GAIN FROM USING AUTOMATION IN CUSTOMER SERVICE

 

51%

PLAN TO APPLY ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE TO BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE EXECUTION

* See more in our "Customer Engagement for Manufacturers" report.
Embark on an interactive journey that explores all the ways Salesforce is helping retool manufacturers with intelligent, predictive apps across every department.