利用社交、移动、云访问和分析技术来与客户建立联系。 Salesforce 帮助市场营销经理、销售代表、客服人员随时随地在任意设备上与客户互动,从而与客户建立良好的关系。

与客户建立更加深厚的关系。 了解他们的喜好,突破地域限制,为他们提供相关的、有吸引力的且与社交紧密相连的内容。

 
通过移动应用程序和工具来管理订阅、浏览内容、更新个人资料等等,建立更加稳固的客户联系。 此外,Salesforce 还便于内部团队随时随地相互合作、跟踪进度以及提供反馈。
 
 
 

我主要关注的是如何让公司内的所有人员建立联系。”

马丁·罗伦松 (Martin Lorentzon) 创始人兼主席 Spotify

联系我们详细了解面向媒体的 Salesforce 解决方案,当您的业务处于转型阶段,助您开始充分享受社交、手机、云端和分析带来的便利。

Content options are rapidly growing. So are the ways fans consume recorded and live content. This solution bridges the gap between your customers and your media. Learn how Salesforce can help turn casual consumers into your most loyal fans.
Maximize your media sales revenue by powering your entire ecosystem with one unified platform. Drive value at every deal stage with intelligent, mobile-first tools that help brands connect to their customers.
 
 
Tap into social, mobile, cloud, and analytics technologies to drive a 1-to-1, predictive relationship with your consumers. Salesforce helps marketing managers, sales reps, and service agents build relationships with consumers by engaging them wherever they are, on any device.
Real-time visibility to pipeline and forecasts by integrating inventory systems — and extend the power of your CRM solution to enable analytics, marketing automation, intelligent inbox, and Salesforce partners.
 
With the explosion of new entrants to the media and entertainment industry, the landscape is increasingly fragmented, while also becoming more interconnected than ever. Dig in to learn how to apply intelligence across your media organization.
Contact us to learn more about Salesforce solutions for media, and start taking full advantage of social, mobile, cloud, and analytics as you transform your business.