不只是移动应用程序,Salesforce还专为成功的客户构建了全面且强大的移动应用程序产品组合。
 
 

Salesforce 收件箱移动应用程序可以即时将 Sales Cloud CRM 数据连接到收件箱,实现更明智的销售。 立即开始通过您的电子邮箱创建新的潜在客户、联系人和销售机会。

 

Quip 的 iOS 和 Android 应用程序能让您的团队增强发展势头 – 开始新建共享文档和电子表格、添加至现有工作、实时聊天。 无论您要去哪里,团队都能始终保持同步。

 

让现场服务人员掌握更多功能。 Field Service Lightning 是一项移动应用程序,可以提供工作计划安排、网站路径、工作订单信息、知识文章、库存以及完成工作需要的每一种分析信息。

 
轻松浏览任意数据、获取即时答案、进行团队协作。灵活的本地面板可支持手机和智能手表,让您随时随地获取发展业务的相关信息,及时洞察业务发展趋势。
 

随时随地完成全部工作。 无论要解锁锁定用户,还是重置用户密码,这款应用程序都是理想工具包。

 

通过双重身份验证保护应用程序和数据。 Salesforce 认证器提供企业级安全保障,实现无缝用户体验。 通过 Salesforce 认证器,员工可以随时随地更轻松地访问业务关键型应用程序。 员工只需轻轻一点,即可批准登录和其他操作,包括从可信位置进行自动验证。

 
通过您自己的移动设备轻松开展市场营销。 随时随地跟踪业绩 — 管理电子邮件、行程和自动化。 进行暂停、恢复和取消电子邮件发送,通过自己喜欢的通信渠道与团队分享成功。
 
将企业级社交媒体管理功能放在指尖。 发布市场活动,吸引社区,分析哪些有效,必要时寻求客户支持。
 

Desk.com 是一种专为快速发展型企业设计的即用型支持应用程序,让您可以通过利落、直观的移动应用程序随时随地解决客户问题。 实现更高效率,与团队协作,帮助客户实现更快发展。

Go beyond the Salesforce1 Mobile App. Discover a portfolio of powerful Salesforce mobile apps built for every aspect of customer success.

 
 

The Salesforce Inbox mobile app instantly connects your Sales Cloud CRM data to your inbox so you can sell smarter. Now, create new leads, contacts, and opportunities right from your email.

 

Quip's iOS and Android apps help your team increase momentum – start new sharable docs and spreadsheets, add to existing work, and chat in real-time. No matter where you go, your team is always in sync.

 

Put more power in the hands of field service employees. Field Service Lightning is the one mobile app that delivers job schedules, site directions, work-order information, knowledge articles, inventory, and every insight you need to get the job done.

 

Easily navigate any data, get answers instantly, and collaborate with your team. With native and flexible dashboards for the phone and watch, you can gain insights to move your business forward from anywhere.

 

Get all your work done while on the go. Whether you’re unlocking locked-out users or resetting users' passwords, this app is your go-to toolkit.

 

Secure your apps and data with two-factor authentication. Salesforce Authenticator delivers enterprise-class security with a smooth user experience. With Salesforce Authenticator, it’s even easier for employees to access business-critical apps from anywhere. Employees can approve logins and other actions, including automatic verification from trusted locations, in just one tap.

 

Run your marketing from the comfort of your mobile device. Track performance from anywhere — manage emails, journeys, and automations. Take action to pause, resume, and cancel email sends, and share your success with your team through your favorite communication channels.

 

Place the power of enterprise-grade social media management capability at your fingertips. Publish campaigns, engage with your community, analyze what’s working, and engage customer support when needed.

 

Desk.com, the out-of-the-box support application for fast-growing businesses, lets you solve customer issues from anywhere, anytime, with its sleek, intuitive mobile app. Be more productive, collaborate with your team, and help customers faster than ever.