部署 Salesforce 双重身份验证 (2FA),轻松实现更高安全性。 Salesforce 提供简单的智能双重身份验证解决方案,增强 Salesforce 部署方案安全性的同时,又不会牺牲用户体验。

作为一款智能移动双重身份验证应用程序,Salesforce 认证器可以提供企业级安全性,同时为最终用户带来简易性和便捷性。 通过 Salesforce 认证器,员工可以通过简单的推送通知,更轻松地访问业务关键型应用程序。 员工只需在移动设备上轻轻一点,即可进行登录和其他操作,甚至还能从可信位置进行自动验证。

 
 
 
双重身份验证不仅使用轻松、快捷,部署和管理也是如此。管理员可以通过启用一个权限组,然后点击几次,就能完成企业Salesforce认证器的设置。部署后,当用户下次登录时,系统会自动邀请他们完成入职适应过程。
在保护用户帐户时,密码往往是最弱的环节,倘若忘记密码或锁定帐户,处理起来将会非常头疼。 通过快速登录功能,您无需键入密码即可登录 Salesforce 帐户。 只需单击用户名,轻轻一点,即可使用 Salesforce 认证器和新增的指纹安全识别功能成功登录。 快速登录功能迅速、便捷,可以减少复杂性和与密码相关的安全风险。

获取分步导览,了解、配置和推出面向 Salesforce 用户的 2FA。

Extra security made easy with Salesforce two-factor authentication (2FA). Salesforce offers smart, simple two-factor authentication solutions that enhance the security of your Salesforce deployment without sacrificing user experience.

Salesforce Authenticator is an intelligent, mobile two-factor authentication app that delivers enterprise-class security, while providing simplicity and convenience to your end users. With Salesforce Authenticator, it’s even easier for employees to access business-critical apps through simple push notifications. With a single tap on their mobile device, employees can approve logins and other actions, even verifying automatically from trusted locations.

 
 
 
 

Two-factor authentication is as fast and easy to deploy and administer as it is to use. Admins can set up Salesforce Authenticator for their org in just a few clicks by enabling a single permission set. Once deployed, users are automatically invited to walk through the onboarding process at their next login. 

Passwords are often the weakest link when securing users’ accounts, and it can be painful dealing with forgotten passwords and locked-out accounts. With Lightning Login, you can log in to your Salesforce account without having to type in a password. Just click your username and tap to approve the login with Salesforce Authenticator and the added security of your thumbprint. Lightning Login is fast, convenient, and minimizes the complexities and security risks associated with passwords.

Get a step-by-step guide to understanding, configuring, and rolling out 2FA to your Salesforce users.