Salesforce leadership

Salesforce prides itself not only on award-winning technology, but also on the talent of its people. The company is thriving under the guidance and leadership of some of the brightest minds and most experienced executives in business.


The executive management team at Salesforce is comprised of:

Marc Benioff
Parker Harris
Keith Block
Mark Hawkins
Elizabeth Pinkham
Tony Prophet
Bret Taylor
Amy Weaver
Alex Dayon
Suzanne DiBianca
Brad Burns
Brent Hyder
Srinivas Tallapragada


The current board of directors at Salesforce is comprised of:

Marc Benioff
Keith Block
Parker Harris
Craig Conway
Alan Hassenfeld
Neelie Kroes
Colin Powell
Sanford Robertson
John V. Roos
Robin L. Washington
Maynard Webb
Susan Wojcicki