使用社会化媒体营销软件,在社交网络中倾听客户声音、分析客户数据、发布企业信息和与客户互动。社会化营销工具可以起到协调您的市场营销、客户服务和社交媒体销售工作的作用,从而巩固客户关系。
 
 
使用社会化媒体营销软件的社交倾听功能,倾听超过6.5亿不同来源的社交声音,了解客户如何谈论您的品牌、您的产品和您的竞争对手。通过社交营销工具的数据分析功能,您可以了解各个社交平台上的主题趋势和具有影响力的对话,然后利用该信息宣传您的市场营销 策略,实现社交媒体营销。
社会化媒体营销工具助您规划、执行并追踪社交媒体渠道的市场营销活动。可针对不同数据源自定义社交内容,甚至创建新的内容,并使用可个性化设置的批准规则和完整的审计路线来保护您的品牌、管理社交策略、定制营销活动、提高团队的社交营销意识。
 
借助社会化营销工具,您能轻松创建极具份量的社交媒体内容,也可以及时响应您的客户,还能监控您自有的社交渠道并实现批量地参与到对话当中。使用社会化媒体营销工具在社交媒体上组织讨论和话题,并自动给讨论内容贴标签、分级和派发帖子,这样您就可以十分方便地分配和优先设置各个团队的工作。
市场营销指挥中心是一个多渠道中心,您可以通过社交营销工具自定义不同社交渠道的页面展示,提供有关您数字营销战略中所发生情况的实时、最新详情。
 
通过社交营销工具将社交平台与客户成功平台连接起来,为每位客户提供统一的画面,改善客户体验。销售和服务团队可以迅速与粉丝和关注人员互动,更高效地选择客户渠道。
利用客户成功平台,扩展社交范围、聆听客户声音、分析社交内容、进行内容营销和与客户互动,获得社交见解并推动营销决策。您可以通过社交营销工具为客户提供令人惊喜的社交客户服务,发掘社交渠道上的潜在客户,更快地寻找到新客户并取得联系。
 
 
 

公司规模: 5,000 名员工

Salesforce 用户 2014 年起

 

+95%

客户在一小时内收到回复。

如果您想咨询有关Salesforce产品、定价、实施或任何其他方面的问题,我们的销售代表随时准备为您提供帮助。所有的销售代表都经过专业培训,能为您提供专业可靠的答案。

Use social media marketing to listen, analyze, publish, and engage across networks. Align your marketing, customer service, and sales efforts on social — strengthening customer relationships.

 
 

Hear conversations from over 650 million different sources with social listening tools. Discover what consumers are saying about your brand, your products, and your competitors. Discover trending topics and influential conversations — then use that information to inform your marketing decisions.

Plan, execute, and track social media marketing campaigns. Customize and craft your content from multiple sources, while protecting your brand with configurable approval rules and a full audit trail. Manage social strategy, tailor campaigns, and drive social awareness across distributed teams.

 

Respond to your customers in a timely manner with compelling content. Monitor your owned social channels and participate in conversations at scale. Organize discussions and topics, and automatically label, classify, and assign posts in order to route and prioritize work across teams.

The Marketing Command Center is a multichannel hub with customizable displays, providing live, up-to-the-minute details about what’s happening across your digital marketing strategy.

 

Transform customer experiences by connecting social to the Customer Success Platform for a unified view of every customer. Sales and service teams can engage with fans and followers quickly and more efficiently on the customer's channel of choice.

Extend social listening, analysis, content marketing, and engagement across the Customer Success Platform. Use social insights to drive marketing decisions. Surprise and delight customers with social customer care. Find and connect to new customers faster with social lead generation.

Ask about Salesforce products, pricing, implementation, or anything else — our highly trained reps are standing by, ready to help.

OR CALL 1-866-362-4538