无论您是全新的 Marketing Cloud 用户还是使用新产品的老用户,我们都有许多资源可助您取得成功。

 
 

此 Cloud Services 计划设计用于指导您完成成功部署的关键步骤。 查看网络讲座和视频,按自己的步调了解 Marketing Cloud 的功能和特色。

 
 

这些由同行推动的本地小组拥有分享创新电子营销实践的共同爱好,对于新用户很有帮助。 与您所在区域的其他 Marketing Cloud 客户面对面交流,利用 Marketing Cloud 的指南、工具和资源共同解决问题。

 
 

完美的市场营销电子邮件工具应做到三点:外观精美、性能卓越、效果显著。 此工具包将探索每一个要素,并指导您完成成功部署电子邮件的每一步。 这是您一直期待的 Marketing Cloud 简介——易于理解且内容详尽。

如果您想咨询有关Salesforce产品、定价、实施或任何其他方面的问题,我们的销售代表随时准备为您提供帮助。所有的销售代表都经过专业培训,能为您提供专业可靠的答案。

Hit the ground running

Whether you're a brand new Marketing Cloud user or a veteran with a new product, we have many resources available to help you succeed.

 
 

Marketing Cloud Getting Started Program

This program in Salesforce Success Cloud is designed to guide you through the key steps to successful implementation. See webinars and videos to get to know Marketing Cloud's features and functionality at your own pace.
 
 

Marketing Cloud User Groups

These local, peer-driven groups united by a passion for sharing innovative digital marketing practices can be very helpful for new users. Connect face-to-face with other Marketing Cloud customers in your area for collaborative problem solving with the support of Marketing Cloud's guidance, tools, and resources.

 
 

Email Design Tool Kit

The perfect marketing email should do three things: look good, work well, and get results. This toolkit with explore each of these elements and guide you along each step of the way toward email success. This is the intro to Marketing Cloud that you've been waiting for — in a digestible yet detailed form.

Questions? We’ll put you on the right path.

Ask about Salesforce products, pricing, implementation, or anything else. Our knowledgeable reps are standing by, ready to help. Or check out our “Pricing and Packaging Guide” to learn more.