利用客户服务人工智能产品 Service Cloud Einstein 拓展支持并提高客服人员工作效率。
Einstein Bots 可帮助客户解决重要的日常事务。这款 Salesforce 聊天机器人在聊天和即时传讯等实时渠道中利用自然语言处理技术执行查看申请状态或修改订单等任务。
利用 Einstein Bots 在第一时间迅速吸引客户。 至于更复杂的要求,Einstein Bots 可以收集并核实客户信息,并将这些信息无缝转交给客服人员。
以更轻松的方式打造个性化的、连接 CEM 的聊天机器人,并将之与业务流程及后台系统连接。 Einstein Bot Builder 为管理者提供直观明了的、指引清晰的、陈述性的机器人使用方式。
利用 Service Cloud Einstein 为客服人员节省时间并帮助他们更快解决问题。 利用人工智能技术分析新接案例,以对案例领域做预测,实现自动分类和转接,同时做出后续步骤推荐。
 
由于采用本地 Salesforce 用户界面和直观的控制方式,Einstein 易于设置、部署、调整以及实施绩效监控。 Einstein 直接采用我们的本地平台,可跨 Service Cloud、您的渠道及所有 CRM 数据工作。
利用免费的在线培训、人工智能资源及最佳实践材料,快速了解如何利用人工智能技术使您的组织效率和客户满意更高。

Scale customer service with Einstein AI. Make customers happier and make agents more productive with AI-powered predictions, recommendations, and chatbots on digital channels.
Help customers resolve top, routine issues with Einstein Bots — Salesforce chatbots that can take action like checking claims status or modifying orders using natural language processing on real-time channels like chat and messaging.
Combine your business rules and predictive models to surface the right offer at the right time in any self-service experience for every customer with Einstein Next Best Action. Unlock insights from your data — both Salesforce data and third-party data — to deliver recommended actions, in real time, right in the agent workspace.
Immediately engage your customers with Einstein Bots to collect and qualify customer information for seamless handoff to agents. Save your agents time by using AI to analyze incoming cases and predict case fields for any language, enabling faster triage with Einstein Case Classification.  
Einstein is simple to set up, train, and deploy with native Salesforce UI and intuitive controls. Create CRM-connected chatbots and AI-powered decision strategies connected to business process, back-end systems, and digital channels with clicks, not code. Because Einstein is native to our platform, it works across Service Cloud, your channels, and all your CRM data.
 
Arm employees with the skills of the future such as agent coaching, de-escalation, and working with AI with Trailhead. Connect anytime, anywhere with a network of 25,000+ Trailblazers and thought leaders in our service success communities.