这些问题出现频率很高,您可在下方找到答案。 如果您还有其他问题,请随时联系我们 — 我们随时为您提供帮助。

Service Cloud 构建于 Salesforce Customer Success Platform 之上,能让您 360 度全方位了解客户,以及提供更智能、更迅速和更加个性化的服务。 

Salesforce 不仅是基于云的销售团队自动化方面的先驱,也是 CRM 客户互动领域公认的领军企业。 借助 Service Cloud,您能够实现服务流程自动化、精简工作流以及从一些重要文章、主题和专家处获取帮助,从而改变客服人员体验。 以前所未有的简单方式通过多种渠道在任意设备上和您的所有客户建立一对一的联系。 

当您的客户有问题的时候,您的客户服务团队需要能够轻松快速地给予回答。 如果您的客户服务充满和谐,那么客户会更有可能回归您的产品或服务。 Service Cloud 为客服人员提供各种工具以营造出色的客户体验,帮助提高客服人员的工作速度与工作效率,从而提升客户满意度并降低成本。 借助 Service Cloud 和 Customer Communities,您能够创建一个自助社区,让客户从中深入了解您产品的最佳信息、相互联系或是在需要时联系支持客服人员。

Salesforce Lightning 控制台在设计之初便已考虑客服人员的工作效率。 借助电子邮件案例、基于技能的传送、宏命令和里程碑跟踪等功能,Service Cloud 能够为客服人员提供各种工具以通过任何渠道迅速高效地回应客户。 客服人员将获得简化的直观体验,能 360 度全方位了解您的客户,并将享有全面的知识库以及公司专家的帮助。 除了您的客服人员,您的整个公司都能够从案例历史记录中收集各种信息,或是提供技术专长以回答常见的服务相关问题。 

像对待电子邮件和电话那样对待社交渠道。 通过各个社交平台倾听客户心声并回应客户,自动将社交案例在合适的时机分配给合适的客服人员。 由于社交客户服务无缝集成到 Salesforce Customer Success Platform,您的社交服务团队可以在回应前全面了解客户。 由于客服人员能够做到 360 度全方位了解客户,因此可以通过客户所用的社交渠道与之互动。 

自助社区是一种客户门户,能让您帮助客户实现自助。 提供自助服务是指向客户展示您的知识库并提供案例管理,如此客户便可随时通过任意设备从社区内容或其他客户处获取问题的答案。 这样可让您的客服人员集中精力解决最为复杂的问题。 您甚至能够为员工创建内部自助社区,围绕社区内容和业务流程展开协作。 

借助 Service Cloud 和 Community Cloud,您能够提供自助社区或客户门户并将其作为自己品牌的延伸,同时保证客服人员根据需要了解案例并给予解决,从而圆满处理所有问题。 通过完全品牌化的体验拓展您的支持服务,让客户和员工能够通过 Service Cloud 和 Community Cloud 深入了解各种文章和讨论,并询问有关其他社区成员或客服人员的问题。

客户越来越频繁地通过移动应用与您的产品或服务进行互动。 但是他们能否在您的应用内获取支持呢? Service Cloud 可提供管理单元,能让您将客户支持直接嵌入到应用中,包括个案管理和 SOS。 事实上,借助实时客服人员视频聊天、屏幕共享和屏幕上导览帮助,SOS 正在改变各公司提供应用内移动支持的方式。 借助 Community Cloud,您可以进一步提供客户服务。 我们的自助社区可以在任何设备上进行响应,因此您可以创建一个品牌个性化社区,让客户享受到相同的无缝体验,并通过手机或平板电脑迅速找到他们所需的答案。 

借助 Salesforce1 Mobile App,客户支持经理可直接通过自己的移动设备访问所需数据和信息,从而作出明智的实时调整。 

所有行业中各类规模的公司都在使用 Service Cloud 转变客户服务。 借助 Service Cloud,各公司能够通过各种渠道为联系日益密切的客户提供更迅速、更智能和更加个性化的服务。 各公司为客服人员提供所需工具以提升客户互动,而这也极大地提升了客户满意度。 访问我们的“客户案例”页面,了解各公司如何使用 Service Cloud 重新构建客户服务。

信任是成功的基础,信任是我们行事的核心。我们竭尽所能确保客户数据的安全性与可靠性。 我们采用一种多层方法来保护您的信息,不断地监控和改善我们的应用程序、系统和流程,从而保护对您的业务运营和我们双方的共同成功至关重要的信息,保证它们的完整性和可用性。 

可以通过 Salesforce 自定义报表和仪表板监控您的服务指标并跟踪对业务至关重要的关键绩效指标(无论是客户满意度评分还是平均处理时间)。 仪表板提供高度可见性,信息一目了然,还可通过自定义报表深入了解客户交互中心、呼叫中心或帮助台的详细绩效信息。 可以轻松创建自己的报表和仪表板;无需等待过载 IT 资源。

Field Service Lightning 是一款基于 Service Cloud 的现场服务管理解决方案,可为您的公司提供所需的工具,从联络中心到现场,提供更加快速、智能和互通的客户体验。 您的公司可以使用 Field Service Lightning 创建和跟踪工作订单、管理资产、智能制定工作计划、实时查看并管理工作以及在任意移动设备上访问并更新信息。 您可以使用 Field Service Lightning 改变互联客户体验,为客服人员、调度人员和移动办公人员提供所需的工具,随时随地为客户提供强大的客户服务。

客户越来越频繁地通过移动应用与您的产品或服务进行互动。 但是他们能否在您的应用内获取支持呢? 借助 Community Cloud,您可以进一步提供客户服务。 我们的自助社区可以在任何设备上进行响应,因此您可以创建一个品牌个性化社区,让客户享受到相同的无缝体验,并通过手机或平板电脑迅速找到他们所需的答案。

 

Service Cloud 可提供管理单元,能让您将客户支持直接嵌入到应用中,包括个案管理和 SOS。 事实上,借助实时客服人员视频聊天、屏幕共享和屏幕上导览帮助,SOS 正在改变各公司提供应用内移动支持的方式。 在移动应用程序中即可轻松进行控制,创建互联知识库、应用 Live Agent 聊天和管理案例交互。

 

借助 Salesforce1 移动应用程序,客户支持经理可直接通过自己的移动设备访问所需数据和信息,从而作出明智的实时调整。

无论所处行业或规模大小,Salesforce 都能为所有公司提供客户服务解决方案。 Desk.com 解决方案适用于需要能够立即了解并运行的现成客户服务应用的小型企业。 但是,不论规模如何,如果您的企业需要可自定义且能灵活适应不断变化的业务需要的解决方案,那么您需要使用 Service Cloud。 Service Cloud 客户服务平台能满足您的独特业务需求,并将您的所有信息、流程和系统整合到一起。 Service Cloud 能让您的整个公司 360 度全方位完整了解客户、提升您的运作效率并提供各种分析以推动对您的业务至关重要的决策。

绝对。 存储在 Desk.com 中的所有数据可通过 Desk Connect 即时同步到 Salesforce 中。 这就意味着,可以作出移动时,数据迁移环节已经照顾到。 您的案例、客户和帐户信息可同时存储在两个系统中,也可在两者间即时同步。

可通过多种方式自定义 Service Cloud,而且我们将与您一同构建完整的 CRM 客户服务解决方案,使其不仅满足您的业务需求,可扩展,而且能激发您的创新能力。 Service Cloud Enterprise Edition 是一项全面解决方案,可向 Lightning 控制台提供多渠道视图,囊括案例、CTI 集成、呼叫应答脚本、知识管理、开发人员工具等。 Unlimited Edition 可为您提供无限制的在线培训、全天候免费支持以及超过 100 项管理服务。 Performance Edition 是基于 Salesforce 平台构建的完全集成销售和服务解决方案,可最大程度改进服务和销售表现。

可通过 Service Cloud 免费试用版体验 Service Cloud 的所有强大功能,期限为 30 天。 了解如何使用 Lightning Console、管理案例、创建客户档案,以及在自助门户中搜索问题。

借助管理单元,可直接将 Service Cloud 集成到贵公司的应用程序和网站中。 管理单元可以让贵公司使用我们的软件开发套件,提供更加快速、智能、个性化和互联的客户体验。 管理单元可用于集成知识、个案管理、聊天和 SOS。 借助管理单元,您的公司可以直接在应用程序或网站中使用 Service Cloud Lightning 的全部功能。

除了核心功能外,Service Cloud 同样提供一系列可自定义的附加功能,用于优化您的业务流程。

 

您可以使用 Community Cloud 与客户直接进行互动,加深关系,从而与客户实现互联。 让客户能够提供反馈,并与他人分享分享对您的品牌和产品的热情。

 

知识库可以简化知识管理流程,让客服人员和客户更快获得回答。

 

Field Service Lightning 将客户体验延伸到现场。 在任意设备上都可以有效安排和管理全部移动办公人员。

 

Live Agent 可以确保实时在线吸引客户和潜在客户。 通过实时聊天,提高客服人员工作效率和客户满意度。

 

借助管理单元,贵公司可以在应用程序或网站中充分利用 Service Cloud。 客户无需舍弃客户体验,即可获得支持。

 

每一家公司至少需要一张 Service Cloud 许可证, 所有现场技术人员和调度人员可共用一张 Field Service Lightning 许可证。

除了 Salesforce Success Services 团队,Salesforce 还与众多合作伙伴展开协作,共同帮助您配置 Service Cloud 以满足您在行业、呼叫中心、服务台和整体业务方面的独特需要。 您可以访问 Salesforce AppExchange 或联系 Salesforce 销售代表,探索我们的合作伙伴并了解他们的专业能力详情,为您的 Service Cloud 实施寻找合适的合作伙伴。

Service Cloud 与一些后台应用程序集成,能让您扩展服务流程以实现业务需要和客户期望。 您可以在这个为企业提供安全性、可靠性和可扩展性的平台上发挥无限创意。 Service Cloud 与所有热门电话系统集成,因此您可以轻而易举地实现 CTI(计算机电话集成)。

我们将认证专家团队和创新服务与市场领先的云解决方案结合在一起,帮助客户加速实现商业价值。 我们通过与各行各业的 Service Cloud 客户合作打造并拓展我们的平台积累了丰富经验,并利用这些经验帮助您最大限度地发挥实施 Service Cloud 的效用。 借助全球最大的业务应用程序市场 AppExchange,您能够进一步自定义并拓展 Service Cloud 和 Salesforce 的功能。

加入充满活力的 Salesforce Success Community,选择您的 Service Cloud 小组。

Service Cloud 能够让您随时随地向每一位客户提供服务。 这一工具属于 Salesforce 客户成功平台,这一生态系统由基于云端的移动工具和社交工具组成。 Service Cloud 为您提供对客户的深入见解,不仅简化了客户服务流程,同时简化了您的销售和市场营销活动。 您可以使用我们的工具在各领域与客户建立密切关系,比如销售、服务、营销、社区、分析、应用程序甚至物联网等。

要想亲自了解 Salesforce 如何变革客户服务,最好的方法是免费试用 Service Cloud。  您可以加入 Success Community 并从其他用户那了解 Success Community 如何帮助您发展业务。

These are the questions we hear a lot, and you'll find the answers below. But if you have others, please don't hesitate to contact us — we're here to help.

Service Cloud is built on the Salesforce Customer Success Platform, giving you a 360-degree view of your customers and enabling you to deliver smarter, faster, and more personalized service. 

In addition to being a pioneer in cloud-based sales force automation, Salesforce is the recognized leader for CRM customer engagement. With Service Cloud, you can automate service processes, streamline workflows, and surface key articles, topics, and experts to transform the agent experience. Connecting one-to-one with every customer, across multiple channels and on any device, was never easier. 

When your customers have questions, your customer service team needs to be equipped to answer them quickly and easily. When your customer service is frictionless, customers are more likely to return to your product or service. Service Cloud gives agents the tools to deliver an outstanding customer experience, enabling them to work faster and more productively, which improves customer satisfaction and reduces costs. And with Service Cloud and Customer Communities, you can create a self-service community that allows customers to tap into the best information about your product, connect with peers, or contact a support agent when needed.

The Salesforce Lightning Console was designed with agent productivity in mind. With features such as email to case, skills-based routing, macros, and milestone tracking, Service Cloud gives agents the tools to quickly and efficiently respond to customers on any channel. Agents enjoy a streamlined, intuitive experience that gives them a 360-degree view of your customers, a comprehensive knowledge base, and access to company experts. It’s not just about your agents; your entire organization can glean insights from a case history or help provide technical expertise that answers a common service question. 

Treat social channels just like email and phone. Listen and respond to customers across a variety of social platforms and automatically route social cases to the right agent at the right time. Because social customer service is an integrated, seamless part of the Salesforce Customer Success Platform, your social care team gains a comprehensive picture of the customer before responding. This 360-degree view of the customer empowers agents with the ability to engage customers on the social channels where they are talking. 

A self-service community is a customer portal that allows you to help customers help themselves. Delivering self-service means showcasing your knowledge base and offering case management to customers, so they can get answers to their questions anytime, on any device, from community content or peers. This allows your agents to focus on solving the most complex issues. And you can even create an internal self-service community for your employees to collaborate around content and business processes. 

With Service Cloud and Community Cloud, you can deliver a self-service community or customer portal that is an extension of your brand, while enabling agents to jump on the case when needed, so no question goes unanswered. Extend your support via a fully branded experience where customers — and employees — can tap into articles and discussions, and ask questions of other community members or agents with Service Cloud and Community Cloud.

Customers are increasingly engaging with your product or service via mobile apps. But are they able to access support within your app? Service Cloud offers Snap-ins, which let you embed customer support directly into your apps, from case management to SOS. In fact, SOS is changing the way companies provide in-app mobile support, with live agent video chat, screen sharing, and on-screen guided assistance. You can take customer service even further with Community Cloud. Our self-service communities are responsive on any device, meaning you can create a single branded community where your customers can enjoy the same seamless experience to quickly find the answers they need from a mobile phone or tablet. 

And with the Salesforce1 Mobile App, customer support managers can access the data and insight they need right from their mobile device to make informed, real-time adjustments. 
Companies of all sizes, across all industries, are using Service Cloud to transform customer service. With Service Cloud, companies have been able to deliver faster, smarter, and more personalized service to their increasingly connected customers across multiple channels. Companies are empowering their agents with the tools they need to increase customer engagement and are seeing significant improvements in customer satisfaction as a result. Visit our Customer Stories page to see how companies are reimagining customer service with Service Cloud.
Success is built on trust, and trust is at the core of everything we do. We go the distance to ensure that our customers’ data is safe and secure. We use a multilayered approach to protect your information, constantly monitoring and improving our application, systems, and processes to protect the integrity and availability of the information that is vital to your business operations and our shared success. 

With Salesforce’s customizable reports and dashboards, you can monitor your service metrics and track key performance indicators that are important to your business, whether it’s the customer satisfaction score or average handle time. Dashboards provide high-level visibility at a glance, and customizable reports let you drill down for detailed information on the performance of your customer engagement center, call center, or help desk. Creating your own reports and dashboards is a snap; there’s no need to wait for overloaded IT resources.

Field Service Lightning is our field service management solution built on Service Cloud that provides your business with the essential tools to deliver a faster, smarter, and connected customer experience from the contact center to the field. Field Service Lightning lets your business create and track work orders, manage assets, schedule work intelligently, view and manage jobs in real time, and access and update information from any mobile device. With Field Service Lightning, you can transform the connected customer experience and equip your agents, dispatchers, and mobile employees with the tools they need to deliver powerful customer service anytime and anywhere.

Customers are increasingly engaging with your product or service via mobile apps. But are they able to access support within your app? You can take customer service even further with Community Cloud. Our self-service communities are responsive on any device, meaning you can create a single branded community where your customers can enjoy the same seamless experience to quickly find the answers they need from a mobile phone or tablet.

 

Service Cloud offers Snap-ins, which let you embed customer support directly into your apps, from case management to SOS. In fact, SOS is changing the way companies provide in-app mobile support, with live agent video chat, screen sharing, and on-screen guided assistance. Create a connected knowledge base, enable Live Agent chat, and manage case interactions all in the simplicity and control of your mobile app.

 

And with the Salesforce1 Mobile App, customer support managers can access the data and insights they need right from their mobile device to make informed, real-time adjustments.

Salesforce has a customer service solution for any company, regardless of size or industry. Desk.com is our solution for small businesses that need an app for customer service that they can get up and running right out of the box. But if you’re a business of any size that needs a solution that can be customized and is flexible to adapt to your changing business needs, then you need Service Cloud. As a platform for customer service, Service Cloud adapts to the unique requirements of your business, integrating all your information, processes, and systems in one place. Service Cloud provides your entire organization with a complete, 360-degree view of your customer, increases the efficiency of your operations, and provides analytics to drive the decisions important to your business.

Absolutely. With Desk Connect, all the data you store in Desk.com is instantly synced with Salesforce. That means that when it’s time to make the move, the data migration piece is already taken care of. Your case, customer, and account information can live in both systems, synced instantly on both ends.

There are a variety of ways to customize Service Cloud, and we work with you to build a complete CRM customer service solution that addresses your business needs, is scalable, and allows you to innovate. Service Cloud Enterprise Edition is a comprehensive solution that delivers the Lightning Console a multichannel view of cases, CTI integration, call scripting, knowledge management, developer tools, and more. With Unlimited Edition, you’ll receive access to unlimited online training, 24/7 toll-free support, and over 100 admin services. You can maximize performance across service and sales with Performance Edition — a fully integrated sales and service solution built on the Salesforce platform.
The Service Cloud free trial lets you dive right into all of the great capabilities of Service Cloud for 30 days. See what it’s like to use the Lightning Console, manage cases, create customer profiles, and search for questions in a self-service portal.
Service Cloud can be directly integrated into your business’ apps and websites with the introduction of Snap-ins. Snap-ins give your business the power to utilize our SDKs to create faster, smarter, personalized, and connected customer experiences. Snap-ins allow for integrated Knowledge, Case Management, Chat, and SOS. With Snap-ins, your business can leverage all the functionality of Service Cloud Lightning right on your app or website.

In addition to the core features, Service Cloud also offers a range of customizable add-ons that can be tailored to optimize your business processes.

 

With Community Cloud, connect your customers by building deeper relationships with direct interaction. Enable your customers to give feedback and share their enthusiasm for your brand and product with others.

 

With Knowledge Base, give the right answers to your agents and customers faster by streamlining the knowledge management process.

 

With Field Service Lightning, extend the customer experience into the field. Effectively plan and manage your entire mobile workforce from any device.

 

With Live Agent, engage your customers and prospects online in real time. Increase agent productivity and customer satisfaction with instant live chats.

 

With Snap-ins, your business can fully harness the power of Service Cloud in the comfort of your app or website. Customers no longer have to leave the customer experience to get support.

 

While every organization needs one Service Cloud license at a minimum, all field technicians and dispatchers need a Field Service Lightning license.

In addition to the Salesforce Success Services team, Salesforce collaborates with a network of partners to help you configure Service Cloud to meet your unique industry, call center, help desk, and overall business needs. Explore our partners and learn more about their specialized capabilities for your Service Cloud implementation via Salesforce AppExchange or by contacting a Salesforce representative.
Service Cloud integrates with back-office applications, allowing you to extend your service processes to meet your business needs and customer expectations. You can innovate on a platform that delivers enterprise security, reliability, and scale. And Service Cloud integrates with all the popular phone systems, so your CTI (computer telephony integration) is a snap.
We have a team of certified experts and innovative offers that, when combined with our market-leading cloud solutions, accelerate the business value our customers are able to realize. We leverage our experiences working with Service Cloud customers across multiple industries, building and extending our platform to help you get the most out of your implementation. And with AppExchange — the world’s largest marketplace of business applications — you can further customize and extend the power of Service Cloud and Salesforce.

Join the Service Cloud group in the very active Salesforce Success Community.

Service Cloud allows you to deliver service to every customer, anytime, anywhere. It is a part of Salesforce’s Customer Success Platform, an ecosystem of connected mobile and social tools powered by the cloud. Service Cloud draws powerful insights about your customers and streamlines not only customer service but also your sales and marketing efforts. Our tools encourage you to build strong customer relationships across sales, service, marketing, communities, analytics, apps, and even IoT.

See firsthand how Salesforce is revolutionizing customer service with a free Service Cloud trial.  You can also join our Success Community to learn from other users, and help your business thrive.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6398