使用 Field Service Lightning 这一平台为客户快速提供更加智能、个性化的手机端和现场服务。 观看演示了解详情。

 
 

您可以使用工作订单高效跟踪维修、维护以及其他现场工作。 工作订单与帐户、联系人、资产、案例、权利和服务合同相整合,方便您利用 Salesforce 中的数据。

使用调度人员控制台可以确保每次都将合适的工作转发并分配给合适的移动办公人员。 立即查看提示,了解需要加以关注和采取行动的事项。 一键批量安排工作,实时跟踪和监控服务交付情况。

 

使用 Advanced Assets 跟踪全部客户产品信息。 此外,您还可以使用资产层级一次性跟踪由多个部分组成的产品。 这可以让您更快更轻松地确认哪一部分资产需要进行维修。

为移动办公人员提供唾手可得的工作订单和其他关键信息。 服务技术人员可使用 Salesforce1 移动应用程序实现流程自动化,为各类现场活动提供支持。 他们甚至可以联系专家,访问任意位置的报表,以及离线获取信息。*

 

您可以使用 Smart Scheduling 在 Lightning 控制台即时完成服务预约。 同样可以根据时间、技能、位置和业务规则将预约自动分配给合适的技术人员,从而提高员工工作效率。

Salesforce 的实时报告和分析功能可以让您使用来自多个系统的业务数据,以了解更多客户信息。 在旅途中使用任意设备深度研究数据。 使用单个平台全面了解客服人员、调度人员、技术人员和合作伙伴的表现。

了解Salesforce如何变革客户服务的最好方法是亲自使用。您可免费试用Service Cloud来加强您对我们客户服务系统的了解,还可以加入Success Community,从其他用户的评价中了解Success Community将如何帮助您发展业务。

Deliver faster, smarter, more personalized service from the phone to the field on one platform with Field Service Lightning. Watch the demo to see how.

 
 

With work orders, you can efficiently track repairs, maintenance, or other work taking place in the field. And work orders are integrated with accounts, contacts, assets, cases, entitlements, and service contracts so you can pull in data across Salesforce.

Dispatcher Console lets you ensure that the right job is assigned and routed to the right mobile employee every time. Immediately see alerts for issues that need attention and take action. Schedule bulk jobs with just one click, and track and monitor the service delivery in real time.

 

Track information about all of your customers’ products with Advanced Assets. Additionally, you can leverage asset hierarchy to track products made up of several parts all in one view. This makes it easier to identify which parts of an asset need repair faster.

Give your mobile employees access to work orders and other key information at their fingertips. With the Salesforce1 Mobile App, service technicians can use automated processes to support a full range of field activities. They can even connect to experts and reports from anywhere and access information offline.*

 

With Smart Scheduling, you can instantly book service appointments from Lightning Console. It also increases employee productivity by automatically assigning appointments to the right technician based on time, skills, location, and business rules.

Salesforce’s real-time reporting and analytics let you tap into business data from multiple systems to know more about your customer. Drill down into data on the fly from any device. And gain visibility into agent, dispatcher, technician, and partner performance from a single platform.

See firsthand how Salesforce is revolutionizing customer service with a free Service Cloud trial.  You can also join our Success Community to learn from other users, and help your business thrive.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6398