整合客服人员经验,使客服人员所需要的所有信息都唾手可得。 通过一个地方查找所有信息,包括客户资料、案例历史记录和信息中心。

 
 

将客服人员提供快速服务所需的信息全都放置在一处。 知识、主题专家和客户资料全都唾手可得。 您的客户服务团队可以第一时间准确回答客户问题、预测客户需求并始终提供世界一流的客户服务解决方案。

无论客户使用哪种渠道进行联系,都可以获得同样智能、快速且个性化的服务。 每个渠道的案例都会被汇总到客服人员控制台;客服人员可以在此集中查看客户的资料、购买记录和帐户信息。 客户无需重复自己的需求,因为客服人员能够预测他们的需求。

控制台中的信息中心采用动态的响应式布局,使得客服人员能够轻松地将所需信息放到重要的位置。 Lightning 控制台就像是一个设计直观的门户,将所有最常用操作放到客服人员最需要的地方。

了解Salesforce如何变革客户服务的最好方法是亲自使用。您可免费试用Service Cloud来加强您对我们客户服务系统的了解,还可以加入Success Community,从其他用户的评价中了解Success Community将如何帮助您发展业务。

Great customer service is more than just solving customer issues. It's about understanding everything that matters to your customer. See how the world's most intelligent service platform helps you drive customer satisfaction, right out-of-the-box.
 
• Customer profiles in one view
• Case histories for full context
• Drag and drop customization

 
 
Reduce handling time by seeing all customer details and interactions on a single screen. Answer questions better with Einstein-powered recommendations and next step predictions.
Customers expect fast, personalized service regardless of the channel. Lightning Service Console brings cases from every channel into one place, along with customer profiles, purchasing history, account information – you name it. No more asking for the same info again and again.
The Lightning Service Console lets you drag and drop to customize and put the information that your agents need front and center. Built-in best practices and an intuitive design offer the quickest path to their most frequently used actions.
You can start delivering lightning-fast customer service in a few easy steps. Plus, access our Success Community to learn from other users, and more.
OR CALL 1-800-667-6398