通过短信、彩信、推送消息和群组消息践行移动先行的理念。利用Marketing Cloud的移动营销解决方案,在不同的移动渠道上与客户直接互动。
 
 
借助移动市场营销软件,即时通过移动设备发送消息与客户互动,发送实时提示,提供事务性通知等等。利用现成的短信/彩信模板和拖放界面创建移动营销消息——从移动票据和优惠券到客户服务更新和调查。
在移动市场营销软件中有多种应用程序能吸引您客户的注意力。通过针对性地推送通知以及与其他交付渠道进行集成,提高移动应用程序 参与度并推动移动商务的发展。
 
有了移动市场营销软件,客户会在适当的时间和地点触发交互:当客户进入特定地理位置范围内时,提供个性化的移动体验,如开启信标,从而让客户在旅程感触更深。
全球数百万消费者都在使用群组消息应用程序(如LINE)进行互动。市场营销人员可以利用移动市场营销软件所提供的GroupConnect在这些应用程序上创建市场营销活动,这一全新的移动营销解决方案将客户旅程延伸到群组消息中。
 
每台设备背后都是一位客户,通过互联网设备,现实世界和数字世界实现了连接。有了Marketing Cloud,品牌就能通过连接式解决方案实时响应客户的线上和线下行为,向客户发送适当的消息内容。
通过Marketing Cloud开展跨渠道移动市场营销活动,以“移动先行”的理念管理客户旅程的各个方面。通过Journey Builder执行自动化移动市场活动,通过Audience Builder高度细分消息受众。
 
通过移动API创建并实现自定义移动市场营销解决方案的自动化,例如个人化预约提示、订单确认以及行程更新。通过在移动市场营销活动中集成CRM 数据、市场营销分析和其他商务软件,实现与客户的实时互动。
 
 
 

公司规模: 650 名员工

Salesforce 用户 2006 年起

 

+74%

通过 WeddingWire 客户增加了 WedSocial 应用程序的采用率

 
我们使用的产品:
如果您想咨询有关Salesforce产品、定价、实施或任何其他方面的问题,我们的销售代表随时准备为您提供帮助。所有的销售代表都经过专业培训,能为您提供专业可靠的答案。

Get a mobile-first mindset with SMS, MMS, push messaging, and group messaging. With Marketing Cloud's mobile marketing solutions, drive immediate and relevant customer engagement.

 
 

Engage customers in the moment, send real-time alerts, and deliver transactional notifications with mobile marketing software. Create mobile messages — from mobile tickets and coupons to customer service updates and surveys — with ready-made SMS and MMS templates and a drag-and-drop interface.

Your customers have dozens of apps competing for their attention. Increase app engagement and drive mobile commerce with targeted push notifications and integration with other delivery channels.

 

Trigger interactions at exactly the right time and place, enhancing the customer journey with personalized mobile experiences — such as beacons — that engage when your customers are within a targeted geographic range.

Millions of consumers across the globe are engaging on group messaging apps, such as LINE. Marketers can create campaigns across these apps with GroupConnect, a new mobile marketing solution that extends customer journeys into group messaging.

 

Behind every device is a customer. And with connected devices, lines between the physical and digital world intersect. Marketing Cloud allows brands to power connected solutions that react to online and offline customer actions in real time, with the right message, in the right context.

Run cross-channel mobile marketing campaigns with Marketing Cloud and manage every aspect of the customer journey with a mobile-first mindset. Execute automated mobile campaigns with Journey Builder, and segment your audience for highly relevant messages with Audience Builder.

 

Create and automate custom mobile marketing solutions — such as personalized appointment alerts, order confirmations, and travel updates — with mobile APIs. Power instant interactions with your customers by integrating CRM data, marketing analytics, and other business software with mobile campaigns.

Ask about Salesforce products, pricing, implementation, or anything else — our highly trained reps are standing by, ready to help.

OR CALL 1-866-362-4538