利用 Salesforce 管理您的所有销售交易,并随时随地关注达成每笔交易需要的人和信息。

 
 

在丰富的活动时间表中查看关于客户活动的重要详情。 了解竞争对手,处在哪个交易阶段,您需要采取何种措施才能赢得下一步的胜利。 在活动发生时跟踪所有相关活动,并在需要采取措施时接收更新。 通过模板只需点击一下即可发送电子邮件。

CRM 解决方案应反映销售管理和业务流程,而不是相反。 轻松自定义应用程序来反映销售和预测阶段,能够以希望的方式促进流程、效率和一致性。

 

跟踪哪些产品属于您的交易,包括数量、标准价、报价和产品代码。 制定收入和数量进度表,以反映支付条款和交付条款。 通过内置的报价功能,您可以根据相关客户数据自动创建报价,利用合格的模板生成 PDF,并从 Salesforce 直接将该 PDF 通过电子邮件发送给客户,这一切不费吹灰之力。

快速达成交易。 利用 Salesforce1 移动应用程序,让您的团队掌握实时动态。 更新交易状态,向其他团队成员寻求帮助等等均可通过移动设备,轻松解决。

了解各种规模的公司如何使用 Salesforce 达成每日的交易。 该互动式导览带您领略全球首屈一指的 CRM 应用程序的不同功能。

Manage all your sales deals with Salesforce while staying connected to the people and information you need to close every sale, from anywhere.

 
 

View critical details in a rich activity timeline of your customer's activity. Know whom you’re competing against, what stage your deal is in, and what moves you need to make next to win. Track all associated activities as they happen and receive updates when action is needed. Send emails simply with templates just a click away.

Your CRM solution should map to your sales management and business processes, not the other way around. Easily customize our app to reflect your sales and forecasting stages so you can drive process, productivity, and consistency the way you want.
 

Track which products are part of your deal, including quantity, standard price, quoted price, and product codes. Set up revenue and quantity schedules to mirror payment and delivery terms. With built-in quoting capabilities, you can automatically populate a quote with relevant customer data, generate a PDF from an approved template, and email it to customers directly from Salesforce in just a few clicks.

Deals happen fast. Keep your team informed with real-time updates using the Salesforce1 Mobile App. Update your deal status, pull in teammates for help, and more — all from your mobile device.

See how companies of all sizes can use Salesforce to drive success on every deal, every day. This interactive tour guides you through the different capabilities of the world’s #1 CRM app today.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6389