拥有 Salesforce,您不仅仅获得全球首屈一指的 CRM 平台。 同时还可加入由超过 15 万家与您理念相似的公司参与的社区,在这里您可以与众多专家和推广者交流,从而帮助您的公司成长。 
 
发展迅速一流,远超其他公司。 得益于每年三次免费升级以及先进的服务,您可以率先使用新技术,从而帮助您找到适合自己企业的最佳经营之路。 一些成果包括:
 
 
在一个安全、可扩展的平台上构建您的业务,不仅可轻松自定义和升级,而且不会造成任何中断。 利用全球最大的企业应用程序市场 AppExchange 上已集成的应用程序,扩展您的销售、服务和市场营销实力。
 
 

3000

个已集成的应用程序

 
 
为员工提供迅速销售所需的经验,并利用我们的 Lightning 平台创出更多佳绩。 经市场证明,这款市场领先的产品套件能够促进工作效率和业务成长,可带给您增收益和降成本双重好处。
 
 
Salesforce1 移动应用程序可帮助员工提升工作速度和工作成效。 达成交易、服务于客户、跟踪市场营销,甚至在任何设备上相互协作和共享文件,所有这一切只需一个集成式移动应用程序即可轻松搞定。
 
 
我们的社区汇集了因怀有共同目标而走在一起的各界人士、合作伙伴和开发人员,您可以在这个全球数一数二的最具规模、最具热情的社区分享经验和专业知识,以实现我们的共同目标:始终服务于客户,为客户开拓一条成功之路。
 
 

2.3M+

我们社区中的开拓者

 
 

“Salesforce 团队已成为 (RED) 家族的一员。”

“Salesforce 彻底改变了我们管理客户群的方式。”

“Salesforce 平台让我们的所有员工都能够相互交流、实时回复客户并快速解决客户的问题。”

Stay ahead with innovations other companies won't release for years. Get groundbreaking technologies like artificial intelligence thanks to three free upgrades a year, plus advanced services to help you think about your business in new and different ways.

Here's a sample of Salesforce firsts:

 

Build your business on a single, secure, and scalable platform that's easy to customize and upgrade without anything breaking. Extend your power to sell, service, and market with pre-integrated apps on AppExchange, the world's largest business app marketplace.

 

Create the experience employees need to sell faster and get more done with our Lightning platform. Proven to drive efficiency and growth, this suite of market-leading products both increases revenues and decreases costs.

 
 

39%

increase in sales productivity

 
 

Help employees move faster and be more productive with the Salesforce1 Mobile App. Close deals, service customers, track marketing, and even collaborate and share files on any device — all from a single, integrated mobile app. 

 
 

40%

increase in productivity with mobile

 
 

Share experiences and expertise with one of the largest, most passionate communities of people, partners, and developers, all brought together and driven by a common goal: blazing a trail for, and right alongside, their customers.

 
 
 
 

We needed a customer platform that was powerful and scalable. The only choice was Salesforce.”

Jo Mousselli | RN, BSN, Co-Founder, President & CEO
 
 

Salesforce is a platform for all of our Global Corporate Payments employees to communicate, react in real time, and solve customer problems.”

Greg Keeley | EVP, Global Corporate Payments
 
 
 
 

When it came time to choose a technology partner, we took the advice we’ve given thousands of clients. We chose Salesforce.”

Andrew Wilson | CIO
 

Grow every part of your company with our complete suite of business applications. Monitor and manage everything from sales leads to support tickets, and from channel marketing to website analytics — all from any desktop or device. 

 
Salesforce automation and CRM
Customer service and help desk software
Community collaboration software
 
Business intelligence software
Cloud app development platform
Connected device platform
Digital commerce, point of sale, and order management

Our customers’ success is our most important metric. Try our CRM ROI calculator to see how your revenue might improve after implementing Salesforce.

QUESTIONS? OUR REPS HAVE ANSWERS. 1-800-667-6389