Salesforce 役員



米国セールスフォース・ドットコム役員 | 米国セールスフォース・ドットコム取締役




マーク・ベニオフ マーク・ベニオフ
Chairman & CEO
キース・ブロック キース・ブロック
Vice Chairman, President and COO
アレックス・デイヨン アレックス・デイヨン
President, Chief Product Officer
Suzanne DiBianca スザンヌ・ディビアンカ
Executive Vice President, Corporate Relations and Chief Philanthropy Officer
Corey duBrowa Corey duBrowa
Executive Vice President, Chief Communications Officer
マーク・ホーキンス マーク・ホーキンス
Chief Financial Officer
Elizabeth Pinkham エリザベス・ピンカム
Executive Vice President, Global Real Estate
Tony Prophet トニー・プロフェット
Chief Equality Officer
シンディ・ロビンス シンディ・ロビンス
President and Chief People Officer
エイミー・ウィーバー エイミー・ウィーバー
President, Legal and General Counsel




キース・ブロック キース・ブロック
Vice Chairman, President and COO
クレイグ・コンウェイ クレイグ・コンウェイ
Former CEO, PeopleSoft
Neelie Kroes ネリー・クルース
Former Vice President of the European Commission
コリン・パウエル コリン・パウエル
General, Former U.S. Secretary of State, Former Chairman, Joint Chiefs of Staff
サンフォード・ロバートソン サンフォード・ロバートソン
Principal, Francisco Partners
ジョン・V・ルース ジョン・V・ルース
Former U.S. Ambassador to Japan
ロビン・L・ワシントン ロビン・L・ワシントン
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Gilead Sciences Inc.
メイナード・ウェブ メイナード・ウェブ
Founder, Webb Investment Network; Co-Founder, Everwise; Director at Yahoo!, Visa, and Everwise